Today: $22.86
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Serger Pad and Trim Catcher with Polyethylene Foam Bottom

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a serger four several years and never purchased a trim catcher. I finally got tired of picking up scraps off my clothing and floor so I made this purchase and I am Very happy I did!!

    Read More
    granny6 March 9, 2016
  • The one thing I never knew I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a video of someone using one of these and decided to try it. I use to must let the pieces all on my lap and I'd be covered in threads. My serger fits perfectly over the pad and I'm no longer covered in thread because the pieces fall right into the bag.

    Read More
    mangoes September 24, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, fast shipping, arrived as expected.

    Read More
    Michael L. August 20, 2015
  • Karen Eagle
    Verified Purchase

    Not as easy to set up as you may think. Still working on this item

    Read More
    Karen E. April 26, 2015
  • White Serger Pad and Trim Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Just what I was looking for. Does the job perfectly.

    Read More
    donnak3 October 25, 2013
  • The perfect item
    Verified Purchase

    It is the perfect accompaniment for anyone who does not have a built in trim catcher. Keeps threads and trimmings from falling in your lap or on the floor. Wish I had thought of the product.

    Read More
    seamstress611 May 10, 2013
  • Wish I'd bought it a long time ago
    Verified Purchase

    I've struggled with thread and fabric scraps falling on the floor or my lap while using my serger. With this trash catcher, everything goes directly into the bag.

    Read More
    pambulmann May 4, 2013
  • Love this serger!
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago I had a Bernina serger when they first came out. I didn't think I would be using it anymore so gave it to GoodWill a few years back. I recently decided to get back into weaving, designing and sewing with my own fabrics so needed a serger again. This serger works perfectly and is very easy to thread and adjust tensions. I just have a little bit of a problem threading the right needle; most likely due to my aged eyesight. Super buy!

    Read More
    cincycm62 December 7, 2012
  • Works good
    Verified Purchase

    This product helps eliminate noise and movement of my serger. The area in front of the serger stays neater now that everything goes into the trash bag. My only complaint is that when I empty the trash bag, it slips off the plastic holder; otherwise, I'm happy with the product.

    Read More
    grannymar August 28, 2012
  • Positive Review title
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift for two dear friends. Both were unaware that this product EVEN EXECTED!!!!

    Read More
    lovelysite01 August 23, 2012
  • Serger Pad works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality Accurate description Fast shipping

    Read More
    pottsj75 August 17, 2012
  • Excellent value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have when using a serger. Catches all the fabric scraps. Price was *** less than on Amazon. Arrived quickly from Overstock.

    Read More
    yourmomsays June 15, 2012
  • Serger pad with trim catcher
    Verified Purchase

    I have already recommended this to several of my sewing friends. It is perfect for the serger by eliminating some vibrations. The trim tray opening is nice and spacious.

    Read More
    sewannie May 31, 2012
  • Thanks for your service
    Verified Purchase

    on time as promised and the exact item we ordered - will order again when we find the item we need

    Read More
    drjed May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links