Today: $10.94
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whimsical Birds Ornaments Felt Applique Kit-2-3/4"X4-3/4" Set Of 3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • FOR A MOM WITH TWO GIRLS...
    Verified Purchase

    THEY CAN DO THIS TOGETHER!! PERFECT LITTLE STOCKING STUFFER FOR A PROJECT 2 GIRLS AND MOM CAN WORK TOGETHER...MOM HAS DONE LOTS BEFORE, SO NICE LITTLE EXTRA PROJECT FOR THEM..++ QUALITY!!

    Read More
    joan7224 December 14, 2016
  • Easy
    Verified Purchase

    So easy. Even older children can put these together. Very cute and colorful.

    Read More
    Christina S. September 14, 2016
  • Easy fun
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked doing this project. It came with everything needed and was easy to do. They turned out very cute!

    Read More
    Teresa S. December 9, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and easy to make, birds very pretty

    Read More
    tpbm May 1, 2015
  • Cute little birds
    Verified Purchase

    Am making these little bird decorations right now as gifts, fun and easy to do, love them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 24, 2014
  • holiday ornaments
    Verified Purchase

    product is just as seen online. very cute, easy to assemble. ok value. but it took 11 days to get from Michigan to Oregon!

    Read More
    cydny September 21, 2013
  • Great Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be fun - and a good beginner project. It was. I loved making these and I didn't need to worry about picking up any extra supplies - the kit came with everything down to the needle. I also appreciated that the kit came with extra embroidery thread. These were fun, easy and turned out exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    esidmac May 22, 2013
  • adorable kit
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a cute little kit...everything step is accurately described...this makes it enjoyable...it can be made with ease as the felt has all the prepunched holes...fun for young and old

    Read More
    cutiepie2011 November 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links