Sale: $17.42

Was: $21.29

Save $3.87 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for We R Memory Keepers Crop-A-Dile Aqua Corner Chomper Tool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • We R Memory Keeper Chomper Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased with my O-reward points, investing in the O Club was a good decision.

    Read More
    Sharaine C. April 20, 2017
  • Wonderful tool
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this tool. Makes rounding square paper corners so easy. Get this tool for your paper crafting.

    Read More
    Mason Jar Creations December 6, 2016
  • Love Chompers
    Verified Purchase

    Love choppers. They are built well and cut through cardboard without too my force required on the used.

    Read More
    SeaPrice October 11, 2016
  • Not so sure
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this corner rounder at the suggestion of a YouTube crafter to replace my nearly 20 year old Creative Memory corner rounder and I must say I prefer my old one. I can't get the nicely rounded corners with the Crop A Dile.

    Read More
    Karalee C. February 23, 2016
  • crafters need this!
    Verified Purchase

    Can round 1/4" and 1/2" corners, perfect for scrapbooking and card making. Very sturdy high quality....just what I expect from Crop-A-Dile.

    Read More
    autumn g. January 30, 2016
  • Love this tool
    Verified Purchase

    A must-have for scrapbookers and cardmakers

    Read More
    ninadelores April 7, 2015
  • Great for small projects
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun little tool. I used this to chomp some page corners in some journals I made. It can really only do about 4 pages at a time comfortably, so it meant a LOT of chomping for me. The grip is comfy and the two sizes for corners are an indispensable feature. I've since abandoned having rounded corners on thick journals, but instead use this for stationary, business cards, handmade greeting cards, etc. I love it and wouldn't want to be without it.

    Read More
    Amy B. January 6, 2015
  • Great product & price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this item and found it on overstock.com for the best price !

    Read More
    Mary W. December 31, 2014
  • Does the job easily
    Verified Purchase

    This works both easily and well-very happy with it .

    Read More
    lindalee333 December 4, 2013
  • crop-a-dile aqua corrner chomper
    Verified Purchase

    very good directions. easy to use, clear instructions, great product

    Read More
    rwba46 October 30, 2013
  • Nic Punch!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect round corner punch... I was looking for this for a year already... I am very satisfied customer.. Looking forward to buy more product like this

    Read More
    jojolosangeles July 7, 2013
  • Handy Gadget
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says it will do. Very handy. Heavier duty that the other punches I've tried.

    Read More
    rrteach May 12, 2013
  • Great tool to add to your inventory!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Chomper and the one that cuts angles/photo corners. I am sending the other one back due to a factory mistake, but this one is an awesome value! The corners I have rounded so far (only paper) look fantastic, very clean and fast to create. Little effort is required to squeeze the handles and get the desired look. There are other corner rounders out there, but this one seems like it will cut effortlessly through chipboard and that will be much needed in my paper crafting projects. If you buy this Chomper, you will not be disappointed in your purchase!

    Read More
    debbymack September 28, 2012
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this item for at least a year now. Only jumped into the pool when I saw it for such a great price. I have already used it on almost 70 cards and love it. Took me a half-dozen or so uses before I got the angle of the corner just right, but I love the look and can say this will be one of my most used tools.

    Read More
    alifeofscrap September 11, 2012
  • Excellent and easy to use tool
    Verified Purchase

    This tool is excellent, however; you must place the paper in the correct position to get an even cut.

    Read More
    lpitts62 July 12, 2012
  • Chomper does exactly that -- it CHOMPS!
    Verified Purchase

    Cutting corners has never been easier. The We R Memory Keepers Crop-A-Dile Aqua Corner Chomper Tool is a delight. If your hand is average size, or larger, you will be able to make really good looking corners. I have a small hand with limited wrist flexing so the grip is a challenge for me. Even with my limitations,I still really love the Chomper 'cause I love my crisp and clean corners. Get it. You won't regret it!!!

    Read More
    mimimema3 June 20, 2012
  • Reliable crafting tool for corner rounding!
    Verified Purchase

    A fun must have tool for corner rounding and great to travel with and awesome it does 2 different sizes.

    Read More
    floridascrapper May 26, 2012
  • Works well!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, much more durable than the all plastic ones. May be a little hard to use if you have smaller hands. Even cuts through chipboard. Quality made.

    Read More
    jayhawk03 May 13, 2012
  • Hard to find item at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good value on a product I have been looking for. Competitive pricing and happy with this site. A little harder to punch than I expected as it is supposed to cut through chipboard, but still very usable.

    Read More
    lisa1678 February 29, 2012
  • Crop-a-dile
    Verified Purchase

    Just the best! Love the way it rounds my craft project edges....

    Read More
    junebugpins February 11, 2012
Sponsored Links