Sale: $23.71

Was: $27.49

Save $3.78 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm and White Full-size Cotton Batting

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Batting...
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it as of yet..

    Read More
    Kathy f. March 27, 2017
  • REET
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS COTTON BATTING SO SOFT AND WHITE.

    Read More
    OstkUser314250 December 21, 2016
  • Best Batting

    Love this batting, you can't go wrong with it. Works up so nice, great texture on finished pieces. Always my go to

    Read More
    Ashley R. August 9, 2016
  • Cotton batting
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quilt batting. Cuts easily with the rotary cutter. Holds its shape and is very easy to machine quilt on it. The price was excellent. I usually purchase my batting here as it is the very best price break. Would highly recommend and will buy again.

    Read More
    lucytwoshoes February 14, 2016
  • Excellent batting
    Verified Purchase

    I use the batting for all my quilting projects. Excellent quality, quilts wash up nicely.

    Read More
    luvs2quilt October 29, 2013
  • Got what I asked for!
    Verified Purchase

    Description on the item was exactly as stated. Good price Very satisified and will definitely shop at Overstock again. Thanks

    Read More
    laura12beth09 April 14, 2012
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this in the past for quilt projects with a white backing and been happy with the results. Since the price of cotton is rising dramatically, I took advantage of a less-than-local-quilt-shop price to create a batting stash.

    Read More
    singingpig September 1, 2011
  • cotton batting
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and a price I couldn't find in shops at home town

    Read More
    juansny2 July 19, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The warm and white was just exactly what I was looking for. Quilts up very nicely. The service was great had within days of ordering. I have recommended to my fellow guild members

    Read More
    kozigirl September 3, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    very nice weight and feel...love how easily it cuts with a rotary cutter...will be wonderful to sandwich for rag quilts...

    Read More
    pattymack January 29, 2010
  • nannaS
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful batting to use when quilting. I'm a beginning quilter, and this is easy to work with and should hold up to the many washings of a quilt for a toddler.

    Read More
    nannas June 18, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 16, 2016
Sponsored Links