Sale: $32.07

At other retailer: $37.95

Save $5.88 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm and Natural Cotton Batting King Size

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Batting is Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this brand of batting because of all the excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. It is very easy to work with and it never bunches up when quilting with it. And, of course, Overstock.com continues to excel in their customer service with lightning fast shipping. I am never disappointed when ordering from Overstock.com. They definitely have the customer as their first priority. Thanks, Overstock!! Will definitely be ordering from you again and again.

    Read More
    lgpars September 13, 2009
  • cotton batting
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed not the 100% natural cotton, had polyester scim. will have to find other 100% cotton batting, but will use this for other projects, good quality. Was surprized at fast delivery, will order from Overstock again

    Read More
    march7752 July 12, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Warm and Natural for years and am happy to find it on line in a king size

    Read More
    maboemma November 8, 2011
  • Great price, timely delivery and quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product will buy more soon... Wish you offered the bolt and less pieces.

    Read More
    crashski July 26, 2011
  • cotton batting -full sie
    Verified Purchase

    good price and good quality, better than anything I could find

    Read More
    juansny2 July 19, 2011
  • King size batting
    Verified Purchase

    I use a lot of this. It was a really good buy. I normally buy king size batts to cut into quarters for baby quilts . Warm and natural cotton is great for baby quilts that will be washed numerous times.

    Read More
    mimitoo June 23, 2011
  • Rosee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice batting...soft and light

    Read More
    rosered1 June 4, 2017
  • Batting
    Verified Purchase

    Have not received it, cannot review it

    Read More
    Ann P. March 22, 2017
  • Batting
    Verified Purchase

    Great. The only type of batting I buy.

    Read More
    Barbara A L. October 6, 2016
  • Quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    Sharol C. September 5, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was great. I used it to make a blanket for my child's bed. The blanket is warm and cozy. I kept the material folded in half to create the warmth I needed. I would buy this batting again.

    Read More
    ttkl March 30, 2016
  • Godd batting
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this batting. Recommended.

    Read More
    seriouscontender March 14, 2016
  • Berry
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend used for years.

    Read More
    B B. February 11, 2016
  • Great Batting!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to start using it. It looks to be great quality!

    Read More
    Rita B. January 8, 2016
  • Retired home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and great shipping time.

    Read More
    Barbara P. December 24, 2015
  • Shop Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for all my quilts that don't have white in them. It is warm, non allergic and quilts up beautifully.

    Read More
    bjweib December 24, 2015
  • My Favorite Batting
    Verified Purchase

    Except for wool batting, cotton is my favorite. I love Warm & Natural and Warm & White.

    Read More
    kgraas December 19, 2015
  • Great for quilting.
    Verified Purchase

    Great batting and a super price.

    Read More
    nanb70 November 19, 2015
  • I love this batting and use it exclusively
    Verified Purchase

    I never use synthetic batting or fabric in my quilts. This washes up perfectly in machines and dryers, and it give that antique texture to a quilt that I love.

    Read More
    coastkim May 3, 2015
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and nice product

    Read More
    kitncat May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links