Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.69

At other retailer: $37.95

Save $8.26 (22%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Warm and Natural Cotton Batting King Size

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite batting
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the greatest batting made. This is my go to for every project (except those with very light colors). Love the drape of it after washing.

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 4, 2017
  • Rosee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice batting...soft and light

    Read More
    rosered1 June 4, 2017
  • Batting
    Verified Purchase

    Have not received it, cannot review it

    Read More
    Ann P. March 22, 2017
  • Batting
    Verified Purchase

    Great. The only type of batting I buy.

    Read More
    Barbara A L. October 6, 2016
  • Quilting
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast delivery and well packaged.

    Read More
    Sharol C. September 5, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This was great. I used it to make a blanket for my child's bed. The blanket is warm and cozy. I kept the material folded in half to create the warmth I needed. I would buy this batting again.

    Read More
    ttkl March 30, 2016
  • Godd batting
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this batting. Recommended.

    Read More
    seriouscontender March 14, 2016
  • Berry
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend used for years.

    Read More
    B B. February 11, 2016
  • Great Batting!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to start using it. It looks to be great quality!

    Read More
    Rita B. January 8, 2016
  • Retired home maker
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and great shipping time.

    Read More
    Barbara P. December 24, 2015
  • Shop Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for all my quilts that don't have white in them. It is warm, non allergic and quilts up beautifully.

    Read More
    bjweib December 24, 2015
  • My Favorite Batting
    Verified Purchase

    Except for wool batting, cotton is my favorite. I love Warm & Natural and Warm & White.

    Read More
    kgraas December 19, 2015
  • Great for quilting.
    Verified Purchase

    Great batting and a super price.

    Read More
    nanb70 November 19, 2015
  • I love this batting and use it exclusively
    Verified Purchase

    I never use synthetic batting or fabric in my quilts. This washes up perfectly in machines and dryers, and it give that antique texture to a quilt that I love.

    Read More
    coastkim May 3, 2015
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and nice product

    Read More
    kitncat May 2, 2015
  • Excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I have seen for this size batting

    Read More
    Donna C. April 21, 2015
  • Super value
    Verified Purchase

    My favourite quilt batting.

    Read More
    Valued C. February 13, 2015
  • Warm and Natural Cotton Batting for hand quilting
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Warm and Natural Cotton for years. it is great if you are looking for a thin looking quilt. it is very good if your are machine sewing but harder if you are hand stitching. I wish it came in a thicker pile and easier to hand stitch.

    Read More
    long time quilter October 9, 2014
  • Love this batting
    Verified Purchase

    this batting is my go to batting, you wont have to worry about things sliding all over the place and with smaller pieces you dont have to use pins cause it sticks together naturally, highly recommend this

    Read More
    txsquishy January 1, 2014
  • Bargain?
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the ad and the price seemed very good at the time. Wish I'd waited, since JoAnn's just put it on sale for $**.49! Oh well, I'll enjoy using it anyway.

    Read More
    floridananny October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links