Today: $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unmounted Stamp Binder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, a good size

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 1, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much I have 3! What a great product! Don't forget to buy the refill pages, you will want to add more pages.

    Read More
    juliajae December 24, 2014
  • Unmounted Stamp Binder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product perfect for storing and keeping unmounted stamps stored. It keeps them organized as well as clean and ready for use.

    Read More
    jeannations January 29, 2013
  • Love this binder for my stamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stamp binder for my stamps. I use both Close to My Heart and the new Creative Memories unmounted stamps. This binder has helped me organize them. It is so much nicer to open a binder an flip the pages to see every stamp I have. (I have 6 of these binders filled!) They are easy to grab and take along to a crop or a weekend retreat.

    Read More
    bkluthe July 13, 2012
  • Unmounted Stamp Binder--Tim H.

    Great binder for storing clear stamps---not recommended for cling stamps as they take up too much space in this type of binder. You are better off with an 8.5 x 11 size binder for cling stamps. If you just stick with clear stamps in this binder, you will be able to utilize both the front and back pages for storage---it doesn't make it any less bulky if you use both the front and back of a page. However, again, with cling stamps you won't get much in this binder especially if you use the front and back of a page. The binder comes with 3 clear storage sheets, each has a pocket that opens at the top. I use this pocket for the piece of acetate from the stamp's packaging--the piece of acetate that shows each stamp image. You can purchase additional storage sheets---they come 5 to a pack, best price I found is 2.99 at Archiver's. I have not seen the additional storage sheets here on Overstock. If you just stick to clear stamps in this binder, you can get approximately 8 to 9 storage sheets and the zipper-type closure will easily zip shut. When you utilize both the front and back pages, you get double the storage space (16 to 18 storage sheets!!). I purchased this binder from Overstock for $$$ and Free Shipping. I just saw the same binder at Archiver's for 32.99---seriously, who in their right mind would even consider paying that??? Thank you Overstock for the tremendous deal on this binder!!

    Read More
    abbey18 April 2, 2012
  • Great Binder
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice binder to hold my unmounted stamps. Keeps them organized in one location.

    Read More
    schnauzerlvr2 October 9, 2011
  • doesn't hold much
    Verified Purchase

    I love Tim Holtz products but this binder was a bummer disappointment Barely holds 10 cards of stamps and the inserts are actually quite worthless. Save your money for regular storage binder

    Read More
    shmoop August 13, 2011
  • I really like these binders!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these binders. They are wonderful for keeping your clear mounted stamps clean and dust free. I have several of these binders now. Some are dedicated to Tim Holtz stamps and other are organized by like subject. Tim's stamps are already mounted on their own cards which fit perfectly into these binders. I simply used the extra sheets included in each binder as refills for my others.

    Read More
    heyscriv August 1, 2011
  • Nice, but could be larger
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for a clear stamp storage solution for years. This worked pretty good, but I had to order extra clear folders from xxxxx to add to it. I had way too many stamps for this binder. I think I put in about 10 pages & couldn't zip it up, so if you have more than 10 stamps you may have to buy two of them. There is one that xxxxxxx offers that I am going to also try out.

    Read More
    bpgentry July 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mdwinckler95 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links