Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Un-Du Four-ounce Low-VOC Acid-free Adhesive Remover with Scraper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent for scrapbooking
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for scrapbooking.

    Read More
    Dawn B. March 18, 2016
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I could not scrapbook without this product. I use it all the time and it works great on score tape to remove your mistakes. One drawback is that it does not work on glue. Still it is a great product.

    Read More
    gaterlady October 30, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product this is maybe the third order it leaves nothing from tickets on picture frames, glassware, plastic, wood and many other items,

    Read More
    sweetpea343 February 14, 2013
  • Great product and the only product
    Verified Purchase

    I am in pain to peel of the stickers and labels of all my new stuffs, especially some used books or some no longer needed stickers on the books because they are getting old and its hard to take it off, using this can melts it and easily to peel them off not a pain!. but the only thing im worry is that, its way too easy and im afraid that might be harmful to our skin so i think it;s always better not to touch or just do it with golves

    Read More
    congibi January 6, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    first time i used this i was so skeptical1 now i cant craft without it! absolutely no damage to your photos or work !! worth EVERY cent

    Read More
    besskannan December 29, 2012
  • This stuff is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Tried this after hearing how good it is and they were right! It is a little unnerving to use but you can remove your adhesive and it leaves your paper in perfect condition. I keep it in my craft room.

    Read More
    gr8lakesgirl July 7, 2012
  • Great product for removing anything with adhesive.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for removing stickers or anything with adheisive. Doesn't work well when trying to remove something I used with glue. I couldn't scrapbook without it.

    Read More
    pattycakes59 June 15, 2012
  • GREAT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this product to remove all my stickers, stamps & other items that I need removed & put in another location on my page or envelope. The stamp can be repositioned without additional adhesive.

    Read More
    grannystamper June 8, 2012
  • safe for removing glued down photos
    Verified Purchase

    Great product to safely remve photos or anything glued down ( labels,embellishments,etc. ) when scrapping.Every scrap booker needs this on hand. Also works for anything around the house when getting a label ,sticker or picture unglued from something. Leaves no marks or spots and easy to use

    Read More
    nordeljo April 27, 2012
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Un-Du is the answer to all of those annoying price stickers and UPC labels that are on everything you buy. A little drop goes a long way, and the black "blade" helps to make those stickers glide right off. It even took up carpet glue from my tile floor which has been in place for about eight years. Don't hesitate ... buy it now!!!

    Read More
    wubmom February 21, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is really good. ?It get stuff off without tearing it up

    Read More
    echest February 18, 2012
  • Awesome stuff
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is AWESOME! My grandchildren had placed stickers all over my dining table and no amount of scrubbing would remove the adhesive residue that was left behind. I used the UnDo adhesive remover (that I had originally purchased for use in scrapbooking) and the adhesive just wiped right off the table. It did not damage the surface either. What a great product!

    Read More
    mamawk4 November 9, 2011
  • Unstuck on You
    Verified Purchase

    This product is just as described at a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    bloomsbury May 21, 2011
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product around and it is getting harder to find in stores. I am a scrapbooker and this product will take off any adhesive without damaging your pictures or paper. I can't live without it I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lori91sc February 22, 2011
  • Undu Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    If you haven't used this yet, you won't know how you lived without it. Removes anything sticky from your scrapbook/craft projects without harming the other paper or photos. Completely evaporates leaving no residue. Your stickers are even still sticky after it's dry! The chains in my area are not carrying Undu for some reason, and of course all the local scrapbook stores that used to carry it have been driven out of business by these chains. I was thrilled to find Undu (at a good price) on Overstock.com. Thanks!!

    Read More
    whitmork September 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebanell P. September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links