Sale: $9.78

Save $1.09 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Un-Du Adhesive Remover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I scrapbook, and after I stick something down, I can easily remove it. Love this product.

    Read More
    rosajo February 8, 2017
  • Crafter
    Verified Purchase

    This item Works great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    rich p. November 25, 2016
  • GREAT STUFF
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT, LARGE AND SMALL AREAS

    Read More
    carolyn c. June 1, 2016
  • Un Du adhesive remover
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough great things about this adhesive remover If your a scrapbooker as I am it's a must have you can place a sticker and change your mind and still be able to re use that sticker also it wont stain or leave a residue. I love this product!

    Read More
    onekoolarmymom August 22, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    We had tape residue on a newly painted wall. This removed the residue without removing the paint. Worked quickly and left wall perfect.

    Read More
    Harriet H. June 18, 2015
  • Un-Du is like nothing else on the market!
    Verified Purchase

    I remember when this product first came out. At trade shows, the staff would unstick a piece of tissue paper from duct tape! I've never had to do that, but it is EXCELLENT for removing sticky items from other items. I always have a bottle on hand, or two, or three.

    Read More
    Luann U. April 21, 2015
  • DOES THE JOB
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product at work before I retired. It was a lifesaver in removing misplaced stickers without destroying the sticker and leaving the area clean with no residue of having had a sticker there. At home now I use it for removing stickers on books or gifts that have hard to remove stickers, again leaving no residue or damage from where it is removed. It is very handy and easy to use.

    Read More
    oldsven October 2, 2013
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product it works on everything i have tried it on and has a pleasant odor

    Read More
    jaybeth1shopping August 8, 2012
  • WORKS LIKE MAGIC!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for this for years!! Thought it was discontinued. Can't find it in stores anymore!! It works SO WELL!!! It takes sticky stuff off EVERYTHING!!! I've tried so many other products and they do not work nearly as well. And I just took a stamp off an envelope and put it on another envelope. And it stuck, no problem! THIS STUFF IS AWESOME!!!

    Read More
    sister456 July 4, 2012
  • Original Formula is best
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried other brands and the VOC formula,but none seem to work as well as the original. The VOC formula takes 3 days to dry, the original dries in about 10 seconds. and the other brands just don't work at all.

    Read More
    scottydog823 April 12, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Not my first time for this product. I love it. You wet something down to remove it & it dries without even leaving a trace.

    Read More
    thimblelady69 February 16, 2012
  • Un-Du Adhesive remover - works very well
    Verified Purchase

    Used Un-Du to remove an iron-on fabric glue. Worked wonderfully with a little bit of rubbing after Un-Du application.

    Read More
    bn1235 July 11, 2011
  • Un-Du Adhesive Remover
    Verified Purchase

    When my friends told me about it-I had doubts. However, what did I have to lose-I knew the 20 year photos needed to come out of the old album. So, I tried it and boy was I happy I did. The pictures came out with no issues-they still look good. I will definitely buy this product in the future if need be.

    Read More
    bobbiejog August 26, 2010
  • Best Adhesive Remover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product and have used it for years. There was a time it was off the market, and when it returned, the formula had changed. The result? With the new version, it takes more elbow grease and more product to remove stickers, labels, stamps -- any adhesive-backed item -- so you use the bottle up quicker. I still think it's the best product I've used -- much better than Goof or Oops or similar brands on the market. It works, and it leaves no residue.

    Read More
    kaysho2010 July 21, 2010
  • Excellent product!

    This is by far the best adhesive remover I've ever used. When my local stores quit carrying it awhile ago, I panicked! This stuff is amazing. It is perfect for removing photos from those old sticky albums and it causes no damage. I have safely removed stamps from envelopes, stickers, labels, etc.

    Read More
    swainyfirst January 18, 2010
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely the best sticker and label remover I have ever used. I teach kindergarten and have tried many other products, but none compare with Un-du.

    Read More
    kathym50 October 19, 2009
  • Un-Du those price tags
    Verified Purchase

    takes off price tags with ease plus anything else sticky or gummy

    Read More
    ebgibe May 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marla March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links