Today: $11.79

At other retailer: $20.78

Save $8.99 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ultra Sharp 9-inch Pinking Shear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice Shears
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, sharp, heavy shears.

    Read More
    OstkUser525050 March 6, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to much more expensive scissors, these are a great buy.

    Read More
    Joy S. May 26, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy shear with a nice weight and a small cutting pattern.

    Read More
    turfwriter March 6, 2016
  • I needed new pinking shears
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. They are a good weight and feel great in my hand!

    Read More
    jmos04 January 27, 2016
  • Pinking Shears
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was so slow. Good product

    Read More
    joancrowell1 November 19, 2015
  • A must in your sewing drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Great scissors for zig-zag edges on any fabric or paper. I use it all the time, for sewing, and even when I wrap presents. I totally recommend it.

    Read More
    dorinela2k June 23, 2015
  • Great shears
    Verified Purchase

    Work as described. Perfect for my usage

    Read More
    Patrina H. June 18, 2015
  • Nice Pinking Shears
    Verified Purchase

    These pinking shears have proven their worth. If you need a ultra sharp pinking shears, this product is the one for you.

    Read More
    santacruzct June 18, 2015
  • Great Shears
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to handle and cut great!

    Read More
    eklimek1955 May 5, 2015
  • They work well
    Verified Purchase

    They work well and are holding up. Not that I use them that often, but they're doing okay

    Read More
    lev123456 April 18, 2015
  • rushingtogetthere
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! Heavy enough, but not too heavy.

    Read More
    graf69 January 29, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend. Nice clean cut, good for finishing edges on summer fun t-shirts.

    Read More
    ymato April 26, 2014
  • Pinking Shear
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the product but it should work. It is just a shear!

    Read More
    tilde January 18, 2013
  • pinking shears
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the price. I would recomend then to my sewing friends.

    Read More
    sadesmom December 25, 2012
  • Okay at first but quickly gets dull
    Verified Purchase

    The scissors were great at first, but became dull very quickly!

    Read More
    fletcc1 September 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pinking shears,I hope they last a long time.

    Read More
    chloejean123 August 29, 2012
  • Ultra Sharp 9-inch Pinking Shear
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift purchase but, my daughter likes them.

    Read More
    whew August 18, 2011
  • Sharp Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new pair of pinking shears and not only was the price right, the quality was, as always outstanding. They have worked perfectly every time.

    Read More
    joyala June 22, 2011
  • Great pair of scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These pinking shears are sharp and cut cleanly and the handles are comfortable. Great shipping too.

    Read More
    palock May 29, 2011
  • Excellent shears
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for this product for a long time just got it for right price @ Overstock. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    newbei May 10, 2011
Sponsored Links