Read All Reviews for Tsukineko Sponge Dauber Stamping Tool Bulk Pack (Case of 25)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great value and great product
    Verified Purchase

    love these for card making and scrapbooking and this was a great value

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 16, 2017
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for blending inks for sunsets, etc. However, they do tend to fray from using them on the edges of the paper.

    Read More
    nanjai October 17, 2016
  • CindyR
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Daubers, use them all the time.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. July 23, 2016
  • stamping daubers
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with product and price

    Read More
    flcrafter May 21, 2016
  • Liked these so well I bought them twice.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for applying rubber stamp ink on card edges. I use one for every color of ink.

    Read More
    fffff December 21, 2015
  • Greeat deal
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the amount you get

    Read More
    Luisa M. December 9, 2015
  • Perfect daubers
    Verified Purchase

    I had a few of these but needed more. Great price!

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. October 28, 2015
  • Daubers
    Verified Purchase

    I make handmade greeting cards so I was very happy to find a bag of these at such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    flash14228 August 21, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I use a lot of these and this is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    purpleglo August 16, 2015
  • Great for coloring
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for coloring with chalk or ink pads. Happy to have gotten 25 at such a good price. If you buy them at stores or Stamping conventions they sell them for much more.

    Read More
    stamper2 August 14, 2015
  • Love These Daubers
    Verified Purchase

    I use a lot of daubers and these are terrific because they don't disintegrate easily. Overstock has the best price anywhere, so I always end up coming here when I need to restock. Shipping/delivery is always quick and the item arrives in great condition.

    Read More
    alifeofscrap July 14, 2015
  • Daubers
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for 25 daubers. Good quality.

    Read More
    Cathy M. May 14, 2015
  • delayed courier
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this item back February till now it didnt arrived yet getting close to two months... i email the customer service but didnt help me at all.. Service at this time is so subpar...

    Read More
    jojolosangeles March 18, 2015
  • great sponge daubers
    Verified Purchase

    this product is beyond expectations easy to use covers large area will definitely order again

    Read More
    50debbo December 27, 2013
  • great amount ,for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Had want these,the amount of product was great and the price did not hurt. Nice

    Read More
    wezs October 29, 2013
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    Useful item. Overstock says I must write 50 characters or they will keep emailing me so here you go! Is it 50, yet?

    Read More
    luvs2crooz October 19, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    These daubers make it so easy to add color to stamped images whether just to the edges or for an all-over look. The finger holes also make it a cinch to keep your fingers ink free.

    Read More
    umakeithardtocomment September 28, 2013
  • A spongedauber for every color of ink I have
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most economical price i have found for sponge daubers. Now I don't have to mix my inks. The strage containers come in handy too.

    Read More
    sweetcandy14450 September 27, 2013
  • Tsukineko Sponge Dauber Bulk Pack
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best way to buy these and the price was great. Shipping was fast and efficient

    Read More
    silhouettefan August 15, 2013
  • Every crafter needs these
    Verified Purchase

    I like using sponge daubers ion my craft projects. They give me much more control over the ink than a regular sponge. That said, they usually sell for over *** per dauber (most 3 packs go for ***). I was so excited to see the bulk pack. I've checked around and this is the best price I've found for the 25 pack so far. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    krmhill July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links