Sale: $9.26

At other retailer: $16.74

Save $7.48 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tonic Studios 6.5-inch Spring-cut Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • paula
    Verified Purchase

    never recieved the scissors

    Read More
    paula c. November 11, 2016
  • Tonic Studios Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. Love them!!

    Read More
    Cynthia N. January 5, 2016
  • easy cut
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors will save your hand when cutting fringe or rag quilts.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes April 11, 2014
  • Easy To Use.
    Verified Purchase

    I have nerve damage in my right thumb.These Scissors are so much easier to use. And I love to cut paper. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I get from Overstock!!!!!

    Read More
    buyerofos November 22, 2013
  • tonic 6.5 inch spring-cut scissors
    Verified Purchase

    The springs in these scisssors will break with use. The 6.5 inch length helps relieve fatigue with continued use. The springs can be replaced with slightly modified Fiskar scissor springs which are available.

    Read More
    stumpshot December 15, 2012
  • Fine to help save your hand
    Verified Purchase

    I have an injured right thumb. These help to avoid the repetitive injury.

    Read More
    msmdd August 4, 2012
  • Fantastic Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    The Tonic Studios 6.5-inch Spring-cut Scissors are light, easy to use, and a 'must have' for any crafter's tool collection. They are very versatile from cutting plastic, paper, to trimming rubber stamps. The spring assisted slim-line handles are perfect for large or lengthy projects preventing hand fatigue while the sharp pointed blades are perfect for intricate cutting. The scissor comes with a protective blade cover easy to slip on and off as well as a closure tab on the end, creating a very slim-line scissor that is easily stored. They have become my scissor of preference and I will be ordering another pair.

    Read More
    claudi1 April 17, 2012
  • Spring-cut scissors
    Verified Purchase

    This scissors is my favorite for using by my sewing machine. I also love the protective sleeve for storage.

    Read More
    clinde December 30, 2011
  • These scissors are as advertised. Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend these scissors to anyone. Just as advertised.

    Read More
    quilter2301 May 10, 2011
  • Spring Cut Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These are great snips and I am using them for making rag quilts. So impressed with the first pair I had to have two more pairs for various areas of the sewing room. My husband loves them as well.

    Read More
    suzanne8647 April 9, 2011
  • Great Product...poor delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Love the clippers...they work great next to the sewing machine for quick thread cutting. I ordered two of them.....they took 16 days to arrive....so if you are looking to get them quickly....it didn't happen. They work great for lefties also!!!

    Read More
    periwinkle64 January 5, 2011
  • love these little scissors
    Verified Purchase

    Had never seen these type scissors in the craft or fabric store. Ordered them because there was a free shipping deal and they were cheap. I love them. Have them right by my sewing machine for clipping when sewing, will probably be great when I'm hand sewing too.

    Read More
    crelan July 23, 2009
Sponsored Links