Today $17.36
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Titanium Straight Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • titanium scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a good sharp pair of scissors

    Read More
    Rebecca P. December 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp it's good for wrapping presents.

    Read More
    Janelle R. August 25, 2016
  • Titanium Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    The most sharp and accurate cutting scissors on the market.

    Read More
    Daniel J. July 18, 2016
  • Great scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair that I had purchased somewhere else but couldn't find them again. I had to grab these when I saw them. They work very well.

    Read More
    fascinated1 June 22, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for good quality.

    Read More
    Stitches825 January 21, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Really compact, light, sturdy, and sharp little set!! I use them every day.

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 21, 2015
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    these look good but are not that great functionally, grips aren't that comfortable, one of the pairs sticks as it cuts, you can get comparable product for less at wally's world.

    Read More
    taquin October 7, 2012
  • Good Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    The Titanium Straight Scissors are not really anything more than two pairs of scissors that are sturdy and well made. I am happy with them and they work as they are supposed to. They are an overall good product.

    Read More
    ellypny September 3, 2010
  • big ones are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The larger of these two scissors absolutely do what I need. Cutting fleece and cotton together, and many other types of fabric. The small ones are good for excess string, or paper (scrapbooking) etc. I wouldn't use them for fabric. Also, as a note, the small ones are helpful to trim up hair on dog bellies during the summer. ;) (I have a 3yo aussie mix.) Wish the handles were a smidge bigger.

    Read More
    cloudtickler August 30, 2010
  • Titanium Straight Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    Great scissors for cutting paper...not for fabric. Handles are comfortable, but small

    Read More
    melaggie2001 August 26, 2010
  • great scissors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of scissors. We like to keep a small set in the bathrooom drawer, the smaller ones fit this bill. Very sharp and great price for pair.

    Read More
    schogge January 14, 2010
  • great scissors
    Verified Purchase

    these are really great scissors. sharp, sturdy and a great price...cant go wrong. I would put them up against fiskars any day

    Read More
    swambo January 10, 2010
  • Handy pair of scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These were an excellent purchase for me. They are nice and sharp, even at the tips. Having two pair is also very handy. Great purchase for the money. I will probably order another set in the near future.

    Read More
    busybeequilter March 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    countrygirl1965 May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ezae November 11, 2016