Sale: $13.67

At other retailer: $25.40

Save $11.73 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tim Holtz 'Ultimate Grunge' Rubber Stamp Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loose, sketchy looking set perfect for mixed media

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. September 21, 2016
  • Loved the stamps
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it for card making and using it as a backgound and in scrappbooking too.

    Read More
    sandra5196 October 8, 2012
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    I love these images. Have started experimenting with mixed media and I love the look of these for background... especially the brick. I usually make "pretty" cards, but think I will see about giving them an interesting twist with these images. Should be fun.

    Read More
    alifeofscrap September 11, 2012
  • Perfect for my mixed media art.
    Verified Purchase

    Because my artwork is never large in scale, these stamps are the perfect size to add quirky backgrounds, whether it be a card, my art journal, or a small canvas. Plus they are good quality red rubber. Personally, I don't use them on a block; rather, I curl them onto my canvas to make them look even more random. The designs are very easy to use once or in multiples for a larger imprint. This is one of my top buys of the year.

    Read More
    rspetersen2012 August 9, 2012
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Holtz comes through again. You can't go wrong when purchasing a product with the Tim Holtz brand. I make handmade cards and these stamps get used in almost every project!

    Read More
    shoppingdiva110 May 2, 2012
  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp is really typical high quality Tim Holtz stamp. Overstock sends the order out quickly, which I appreciate!

    Read More
    vennct March 22, 2012
  • Great for backgrounds
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Holtz stamps always offer unique imaging and great quality. This set is no different. These stamps are very useful for backgrounds and can be painted over while still maintaining the integrity of the image. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    mdmeesh March 13, 2012
  • Love these stamps!
    Verified Purchase

    The images that these stamps produce are crisp and clean. They do not have a hard base, however, so just be aware of that. I love them for stamping on flexible materials.

    Read More
    lanimay1 October 12, 2011
  • Great for your mixed media projects.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bits of character to add to your projects.

    Read More
    nrchld September 24, 2011
  • Wonderful stamp set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love all things Tim Holtz and these stamps are no exception. The quality of the stamps is excellent and they are perfect for adding little bits of "grunge" to a collage or even to a card or scrapbook page. Very versatile set!

    Read More
    kenglish2 July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links