Today: $7.39

Was: $9.59

Save $2.20 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tim Holtz 'Photograph' Cling Rubber Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love Tim Holtz Stamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very clear and detailed impression when stamping. Designs can't be found like those of Tim Holtz. One of approximately three of my go to brands when I want to know they will work correctly the first time and years to come as well.

    Read More
    peggyboles1 March 19, 2017
  • Hand Stamping
    Verified Purchase

    I like this stamp and the image. Its is clear enough to be distinctive but not too intense. I used it mainly for masculine oriented projects

    Read More
    spedsue November 24, 2015
  • Versatile stamp
    Verified Purchase

    The many images on this stamp make it something that will work for lots of projects. You can stamp all or part of the images. Great quality as are all of Tim's stamps.

    Read More
    sprinter71 July 1, 2013
  • Cling stamp of old phots by Tim Holtz
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Holtz is a leader in art supplies and design I love Over Stock has them on there site. It is a beautiful stamp.

    Read More
    psjewelry March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    I stamped this image with Tim Holtz tea dye ink and also with vintage photo. I don't know if it's the stamp or the ink but it was not crystal clear image in several places. I will give this a try again with Stazon ink which seems to produce crystal clear images every time. I still love the stamp as I was able to just move the stamp around and fill a whole large tag with the film border aligned!

    Read More
    rkramadh May 17, 2012
  • It caught my eye.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was so excited she ran upstairs to her room with it. Her expression made it worth it. Price was great. When it arrived, I looked at it, and it was really cool. Had an abundance of items on the stamp. The price was really accurate and maybe even a bit inexpensive for what it offered. Good deal I thought, all in all.

    Read More
    annmarie1962 April 27, 2012
  • Awesome Stamp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp from Tim Holtz is awesome. Never disappointed with anything Tim Holtz produces. Quality rubber,great design and stamping image. I wish the stamp was available is a larger size too!

    Read More
    2drummersmom April 21, 2012
  • Creative Vintage!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you just need to create a little vintage style on cards or scrapbooking. This is perfect. The stamp is easy to use on acrylic base. There is so much detail in the stamp and it is reflected in each use. Great way to make tags or invites for a movie night. Add it to a card with a friends old photo to create a vintage look for that over 39 birthday. So many ways to have fun and express creativity. Thanks Tim Holtz for a great product.

    Read More
    heart29 March 22, 2012
  • lovely stamp
    Verified Purchase

    love the vintage look. 50 characters are more than I want to use The first sentence says it all

    Read More
    flowerscrapper March 4, 2012
  • Dissappointed in the size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Tim Holtz rubber stamps because of the intricate detailing. I just wish the size stated was more accurate to the true size. I will still use the stamp but will not order any others.

    Read More
    cnewman67 January 27, 2012
  • Time to buy this one
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp is typical Tim Holtz product...grrrrrrrrrrate! A must for any stampers collection. Good quality image.

    Read More
    me2also January 12, 2012
  • Great "Cling" stamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find this stamp at my local craft stores. It was easy and convenient to get it at Overstock. Tim Holtz stamps are all good.

    Read More
    stamper2 January 6, 2012
  • Vintage photography collage
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it is smaller than I wanted, I will still use it. If I have to, I'll stamp it on white paper, then scan it and resize it for the image I want. It's hard to find these kind of graphics anywhere else.

    Read More
    thelma63 July 27, 2011
  • Tim Holtz Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you so much for offering this product! I love this stamp! I really enjoy Tim Holtz products and even more so when they are decently priced .

    Read More
    luvlee08 June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links