Sale: $19.34

At other retailer: $28.79

Save $9.45 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tim Holtz 'Odds & Ends' Rubber Stamp Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love working with these all year long!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality stamps! So universal! Perfect packaging and arrived on time!

    Read More
    rc1700 February 2, 2017
  • You can't go wrong with Tim Holtz
    Verified Purchase

    I love Tim's products and this one is just as wonderful as any of his others I've tried. Would highly recommend it. Love to create pages and cards-this adds so much to them.

    Read More
    gone2dogs May 29, 2012
  • Awesome Stamp Set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Holtz products never let me down!!! Great stamping image.

    Read More
    2drummersmom April 21, 2012
  • XXXXXXXXXXX
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. Stamps were in great condition and work well with ink pads. I really like the low shipping cost and you sometimes beat the competition/

    Read More
    calicobarb October 12, 2011
  • Perfect fit with the Tim Holtz Ticket Sizzix.
    Verified Purchase

    These little stamps are perfect for the Tim Holtz ticket sizzix. It takes a few times to get perfect on the ticket but after that it is so much fun. There are several wonderful designs to choose from and the ideas are endless. I would recommend this to anyone who has the Tim Holtz ticket sizzix.

    Read More
    bbdoggirl July 28, 2011
  • Tim Holtz Stamps
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to use these with the Sizzix die cut "Tickets." I love Tim Holtz products. Love the distressed look for all of my projects. I don't think anyone could go wrong with Tim Holtz products. He seems to read scrapbooker's minds as to what we like and desire. Overstock is also great to do business with. They listen to their customers and I have never had any problems with them "what-so-ever!" One item that needed to be returned happened so quick, I was given a refund before the item was sent back. They take care of everything. Overstock.com has it together and I'm always confident in shopping with them.

    Read More
    thelma63 July 2, 2011
  • clarity and size are just as I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I will continue to buy and use any product develped and sponsered by tim, his ideas are without words the style is what I always have in mind to finish and produce my works of art!

    Read More
    marlenescorner May 27, 2011
  • Great price, fast delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of Tim Holtz' stamp sets. They are great quality and wonderful detail.

    Read More
    laurenemmamom April 5, 2011
  • Great Stamps
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Holtz makes some great stuff and these are no exception. Sayings on this set are great for many different themes, and the quality is fantastic.

    Read More
    lindy240 March 29, 2011
Sponsored Links