Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $13.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tim Holtz Non-stick Micro Serrated 7-inch Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best scissors for applique
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for fusible applique, and the cut is perfect.

    Read More
    purplequiltinglady July 7, 2017
  • Great to have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for quilting and now I use them for lots of things.

    Read More
    Betsy A. February 14, 2017
  • A goof
    Verified Purchase

    I goofed and ordered ones I already have. They are great , don't stick when cutting adhesives.

    Read More
    dolores r. December 25, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I cut a lot of small shapes and these are great

    Read More
    ocraabby December 9, 2016
  • Botanist
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these scissors for the first time, and I am clipping very small fan leaves from my medical plants and I couldn't ask for a better tool to have!!! This has worked better than I could have imagined!!! If you have some trimming to do, I highly recomend this pair of VERY sharp pair o' scissors, as I found out on the inside of my finger!

    Read More
    2016 DREAM ROOM October 25, 2016
  • Great Scissors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these scissors. The slightly serrated edges keep slippery things from slipping, they're incredibly sharp, and the non-stick makes them perfect for cutting things that have adhesive (like sticky stabilizer or sticky-back vinyl). I keep these handy at my sewing table and will probably order another pair to keep at my vinyl cutting table. The price is right and they really are wonderful!

    Read More
    merrymayhem April 26, 2016
  • Crafty Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great, has performed beautifully for years.

    Read More
    march191977 February 19, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Handle well and fussy cut awesome!

    Read More
    bevimdmom January 26, 2016
  • Sharp!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ergonomic handle so my hands don't get so fatigued when cutting detailed designs.

    Read More
    irishhart January 11, 2016
  • Serrated Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several scissors. I want them handy is every room.

    Read More
    mar333 December 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these scissors have bought 3 pairs for different projects

    Read More
    fromdenvertoday November 4, 2015
  • super sharp - super scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the size of these scissors.- 7 inches! They are comfortable to use. The handles are padded and large!! Super sharp! I have used them for a number of different things. I have trimmed the dog's hair. I have also used them for paper products. I can't find anywhere that they would not be great! I am ordering another pair for my sewing room.

    Read More
    floridarn October 7, 2015
  • Ribbon scissor
    Verified Purchase

    It stopped cutting ribbon and that is a disappointment because that is why I bought it

    Read More
    umsl77 May 2, 2015
  • Gift to grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She's amazed at how often she turns to these little scissors!

    Read More
    katynana2 February 24, 2015
  • Best Craft Scissors on the Planet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these craft scissors. They are precise and easy on the grip. I've used a lot of scissors, but these outclass the previous lot.

    Read More
    dawnj December 24, 2014
  • Best Craft Scissors on the Planet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these craft scissors. They are precise and easy on the grip. I've used a lot of scissors, but these outclass the previous lot.

    Read More
    dawnj December 24, 2014
  • Tim Holtz Non-stick Micro Serrated Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, hand scissors which could be use for cutting many different texture materials. It's not cheap and flimsy looking, and with care would last a long time.

    Read More
    liali September 13, 2014
  • Good sharp scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a scissor lover, and these are great--nice and sharp and roomy finger holes.

    Read More
    coastalbee February 18, 2014
  • The best craft scissors I ever owned.
    Verified Purchase

    These craft scissors are exceptional. I love the width of the handle; it makes it very comfortable for cutting. I will be buying these scissors as gifts for my crafting friends.

    Read More
    owennathan February 3, 2013
  • Handy Sissors
    Verified Purchase

    I picked these scissors up because I was tired of fighting the sticky residue on some of my craft projects. Tim Holtz products have always been good in the past so I relied on that when I bought my scissors, from another site, at a higher price. They are great! I liked them so much I ordered another pair for my husband. Now he reaches for his as much as I do mine. They cut sticky tape and anything from regular paper to card stock. Get them and you will be surprised how well they cut. This is a very good price.....maybe I will pick up a second pair....

    Read More
    babyfrogtoes September 12, 2012
Sponsored Links