Sale: $8.54

Save $0.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tim Holtz 'Flutter' Cling Rubber Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful if you're into butterflies

    Read More
    Bettye A. February 16, 2016
  • Butterfly Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This makes such a lovely background for the front of a handmade greeting card. Or, if you choose, it is lovely when the butterflies are embossed with a sparkly embossing powder.

    Read More
    coolgrammi February 8, 2016
  • Tiny but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this is a small stamp, it's lovely.

    Read More
    Noreen S. August 21, 2015
  • Extra Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp is well made and adds an extra beautiful touch to any stationary, envelopes and note pads, & other uses of decorating . Hope to see more designs!

    Read More
    seahorsepink5 March 9, 2015
  • Clear description
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique stamp, and large enough to use all of it for a stunning card, or you can use part of it for a smaller card, ATC, etc. It is easy to use because you can color it--or not.

    Read More
    sallyharp4607 June 5, 2014
  • Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this stamp to make note cards and pads for a friend who loves butterflies. I plan to color the stamp several different ways to give her different selections. It is beautiful whether it's colored or not.

    Read More
    wolfelady December 18, 2012
  • A little smaller than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased some other stamps from O but don't care for this one as much.

    Read More
    sharilou56 October 30, 2012
  • Love this stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this stamp several times, different colors and I just really enjoyed using this stamp a lot. Used it different ways and it always make up really well. You can use it for some one not felling well or use it for some one you just want to say hi. A wonderful stamp to sue anytime.

    Read More
    sayavery September 28, 2012
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stamp is much smaller than I had thought it was going to be, but I still really like the image and quality. I will keep it for sure and use. I just wish it was more of a standard card size. I guess I should have taken the time to read the description of product more thoroughly.

    Read More
    jstareyes April 17, 2012
  • Great Image
    Verified Purchase

    Using this stamp to create greeting cards. Results are limitless.

    Read More
    judyviv29 April 9, 2012
  • Tim Holtz Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Stamps come in many types and Tim Holtz puts out some pretty darned good ones. This is a nice addition to my collection.

    Read More
    carolee66 January 22, 2012
  • Another great Tim Holtz design
    Verified Purchase

    Tim Holtz is one of my favorite designers of paper crafting products and this has very quickly become one of my favorite stamps. It works very well with other butterfly designs and bird designs work well with it as well. Nothing negative to ever say about one of these products.

    Read More
    starrwoode December 20, 2011
  • Loved this butterfly stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this image with the butterflies. I have only been using stamps about 3 months; but I love the quality of Tim Holtz stamps and the designs are lovely. I buy a lot of my items from Overstock. They have great prices and either free or very low cost shipping. You will love this stamp. It is well worth the money.

    Read More
    purpleglo December 20, 2011
  • postive
    Verified Purchase

    I love Tim Holtz's porducts. I would order this again. It adds and extra touch on your cards!

    Read More
    emmiegal November 9, 2011
  • lovely image and stamps very good
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this stamp but I like anything by Tim Holtz. Makes a very nice mat on the front of a card.

    Read More
    craftingonthebeach August 4, 2011
  • Tim Holtz 'Flutter' Cling Rubber Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Little smaller than what I had anticipated although I probably didn't read the description thoroughly. Looking forward to using it.

    Read More
    bab54 June 22, 2011
  • Flutter Cling
    Verified Purchase

    Great for cardmaking; love Tim Holtz designs; stamps easily and clearly.

    Read More
    savewolves May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grandmaruthann July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links