Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.64

Was: $18.49

Save $1.85 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Therm O Web Iron-on Vinyl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product just as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Product worked as explained in description. Hard to find in retail stores.

    Read More
    sewkrafty1 September 20, 2012
  • Therm O Web is a great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Therm O Web is a great product for covering your material that you want to be water proofed!

    Read More
    sandi25405 August 1, 2012
  • Therm O Web Iron-on Vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this product. The description is exactly the same as what I received. I look forward to creating some totes with this product for Christmas presents.

    Read More
    badams4107 November 4, 2011
  • Excellent. It was exactly what I asked for.
    Verified Purchase

    I would say I am very happy with finding it on Overstock and very satisfied with the product. The only thing is I had to just take a chance on how much I was purchasing, how much footage or yardage was in the package. Had I not needed it so badly I might not have bought it without knowing how much of the vinyl I was buying. By the way it's 17" X 5 yrds.

    Read More
    mfishberry September 9, 2011
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The product that I ordered was exactly what I expected, however it took almost 2 weeks to get it which was very disappointing. I will order from somewhere else in the future!!!!

    Read More
    cheryl10r September 2, 2011
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to cover the lining fabric of a diaper bag I made. The product is easy to use, follow manufacturer's instructions. I'll use it for more projects in the future.

    Read More
    karmeng July 13, 2010
  • Loved this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product! I made a baby bag and used Thermoweb to make a changing pad. It worked great and is flexable!

    Read More
    lindars April 15, 2010
  • I love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to make some baby changing pads for my daughter and her friend. It works just as expected and turned my regular material into a beautilful diaper changing pad. Excellent value and very easy to use.

    Read More
    iwannabequeen November 27, 2009
Sponsored Links