Today: $12.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Original Zipper Rescue Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't want to take my clothes with broken zippers to the tailor anymore because they charge too much. Watched a tutorial on Youtube to learn how to fix broken zippers myself. Works great.

    Read More
    dc2610 December 26, 2015
  • zip
    Verified Purchase

    Not so great. Did not help at all

    Read More
    Loretta H. November 5, 2015
  • Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    could never get it to work at all. Not as outlined.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. June 8, 2015
  • The title is fine.
    Verified Purchase

    My product came between snowstorms which was great since I was fixing a pair of snow boots. It arrived within a week. Very pleased.

    Read More
    mtnlady73 February 6, 2013
  • Saved a jacket.
    Verified Purchase

    I repaired a jacket with a broken zipper slider with this kit. The kit comes with several different sized sliders and very clear and simple instructions. I was quite proud that I fixed the zipper on a fairly new jacket and extended it's life. It only replaces the slider and the stops. If the zipper is missing teeth or otherwise damaged, this kit probably won't fix that problem. The zipper might have to be replaced. But if the slider is damaged or missing, This kit just might due the trick for you.

    Read More
    mulberryrd October 9, 2012
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    the product is good,wish it had more sizes.shipping was fast

    Read More
    satified65 June 25, 2011
  • great repair kit

    This is a great rescue kit. It had what I needed to get the job done. Saved a valued piece of clothing.

    Read More
    jsk8086 April 1, 2011
  • zipper repair kit
    Verified Purchase

    Came fast and was as described. Very pleased. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    paperhanger123 December 26, 2010
  • Zipper Rescue
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to this kit I've fixed one of my favorite pairs of jeans without the mess and fuss of replacing the entire zipper. The tools and instructions provide common sense knowledge that will also keep zipper incidents from being a future disaster. Easy to use and delightful, easy results.

    Read More
    practicalone March 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lawrence m. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links