Today: $21.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Craft Collection Permanent Adhesive Refills (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CRAFTS
    Verified Purchase

    I USE THESE ALL THE TIME GREAT TO HAVE

    Read More
    BARBARA T. November 21, 2016
  • Excellent for Craft Work
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this. I expect to purchase again.

    Read More
    ladyhaase March 3, 2016
  • Judith
    Verified Purchase

    Love this adhesive. I've been using it for years.

    Read More
    Judith S. February 23, 2016
  • Tombow
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome adhesive. Great value.

    Read More
    Christie M. August 24, 2015
  • NOT as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The product shown here is a great product---but the one sent is not the same! It is very different even though they claim to be the same---and when I returned it for such a reason they won't refund my shipping although they sent the wrong item!!! That's just wrong!

    Read More
    Kimberly B. March 25, 2015
  • Not the same
    Verified Purchase

    These were fabulous until made with a transparent blue adhesive (used to be white). The quality has gotten so bad, I hate using it for practice or junky projects. Other crafters I know keep buying in bulk; there just aren't too many portable quality tape runners out there. Even though there are 12 or more in my stock, I strictly use liquid adhesive (apply very little!, you will love it!)

    Read More
    lp3leos February 10, 2014
  • Good Adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for the adhesive. Will purchase again.

    Read More
    skyfoggy May 21, 2013
  • Mostly permanent
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good product if using plain, smooth cardstock. It does not stick well on an embossed, metallic or other high end papers. The papers will seem to stick but will separate after a few days.

    Read More
    bjjmengland January 5, 2013
  • Love these adhesives!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these adhesives and need to buy more! This is a great buy

    Read More
    jrhammer December 31, 2012
  • Craft Collection adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    I find this adhesive to be one of the better ones on the market, Great price

    Read More
    msjean July 14, 2012
  • GREAT PRODUCT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product & was happy to find the refills at such a great price. It works great & I like how well the adhesive holds.

    Read More
    grannystamper June 8, 2012
  • Excellent sticking power
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money you spend. Great for cardmakers and scrapbookers.

    Read More
    craftylady60 March 24, 2012
  • Great for cards and scrap books!
    Verified Purchase

    A very non -messy way to adhere papers, ribbons , phots and light embellishments to other media. Easy to replace the cartridge.

    Read More
    grankat March 13, 2012
  • My Favorite Adhesive Product for Card Making
    Verified Purchase

    This Tombow product is my favprite adhesive and these refills are a great value!

    Read More
    goatgirl77 August 5, 2011
  • Best Adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is Tombow the best adhesive I've every used for scrapbooking and cardmaking, but the refills are the easiest to replace. They just snap in with no fussing. Your work will take on a professional look with this adhesive.

    Read More
    bestteacher August 5, 2010
  • Good Adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    This is the adhesive I use most, simply because it is the most popular refill and the best price right now. Overstock has lots of good choices in crafts, so I add this to my order. The price is about the same no matter where I've gotten it.

    Read More
    mel1877 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    karen949 January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links