Today: $15.23

At other retailer: $33.46

Save $18.23 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Applique Casual Pressing Sheet with Instructions Included

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Applique Pressing Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy, Would highly recommend this sheet for all uses. I would also highly recommend Overstock for their great service.

    Read More
    deajavu March 13, 2011
  • Applique Pressing Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for applique. Allows construction of large applique projects on pattern before transfer to background.

    Read More
    quiltermd September 29, 2011
  • Appliques don't stick just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Product made appliqueing so much easy and faster. I couldn't findit available in stores so pleased to find it in overstock.com

    Read More
    paswiftwater August 4, 2011
  • applique pressing sheet
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as described; however, your "free" shiipping took over 2 weeks by US mail. I have never had anything take so long to get to me.

    Read More
    wetteland July 2, 2011
  • A must for fusable applique
    Verified Purchase

    This product is wonderful and so very neccessary for fusable applique!! I have had several over the years, and some are better than others, but this one works perfectly!! Not too thick and not too thin and is a clear opaque color that you can see thru to make your templates. Helps my iron stay clean, too! I reccomend this product absolutely for quilters!

    Read More
    beachgoddessme54 February 4, 2011
  • nanaofeight
    Verified Purchase

    works well and saves your iron from picking up any of the glue from the fusible that is used with applique

    Read More
    nanascottie October 4, 2016
  • lizzy
    Verified Purchase

    good instructions; easy to use

    Read More
    Elizabeth C H. March 14, 2016
  • RottyMom
    Verified Purchase

    Good tool to have for large appliques works

    Read More
    Wendy J. July 12, 2015
  • Applique Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this is probably good for some, but for me it didn't work too well.

    Read More
    clpintx July 2, 2015
  • Can't live without this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the handiest thing ever invented if you work with iron on interfacing, stitch witchery and similar products. I ruined many an ironing board cover before finding this. Love it!

    Read More
    iluvlinen July 19, 2014
  • Must have for applique or other fusible techniques
    Verified Purchase

    This is an essential item for working with fusibles!

    Read More
    silvergirl616 September 5, 2012
  • Fantastic! Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seenthis in several places and thought I would like to try it for my applique. It really makes the process easier. It was $4 cheaper than anywhere AND no gas used, no shipping and bonus O points. A win! win! Thank you

    Read More
    tackyb August 8, 2012
  • I love this appllique sheet.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this applique sheet!!! I recently started doing applique using fusible web and this is just the product. Just put everything together on the sheet then just peel off and place it on your project. How easy is that!

    Read More
    barbsplace July 12, 2012
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the few extra bucks compared to your average sewing sew brand, this pressing sheet will last 10 times as long...Great quality!

    Read More
    crazybusymom14 March 7, 2012
  • The applique pressing sheet
    Verified Purchase

    The applique pressing cloth was Very easy to use and saves a lot of headaches.

    Read More
    ladydi0010 February 29, 2012
  • A must have
    Verified Purchase

    THis is a must have for anyone who appliques, sews, quilts, or does crafts of any kind that uses an iron to bond fabric. It saves your iron and leaves a nicely finished item. Love, love, love!

    Read More
    rebathered October 26, 2010
  • QUILTER
    Verified Purchase

    I DO A LOT OF APPLIQUE AND MY IRON IS AII WAYS CLENE

    Read More
    sewingtime October 7, 2010
  • easy as pie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good product and will save time and frustration in completing large applique projects. You can properly place all of your applique pieces before the final pressing.

    Read More
    seamssew September 1, 2010
  • Applique Pressing Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. It works perfectly, the price was right & I recieved it within a few days.

    Read More
    mustbe July 6, 2010
  • Applique pressing Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for simple applique and for ironing quilt squares. It keeps the ironing board clean. It can be stored rolled or I store it inside my Omnigrid ironing/cutting mat. Highly recommended for applique or fusing or for anything that may leave a residue on the ironing board.

    Read More
    kathyjones April 25, 2010
Sponsored Links