Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.94

At other retailer: $55.10

Save $5.16 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'The Adapters Set' Mini Iron II

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TNT
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot do without this in my sewing room, it works great, just be careful when using it, it gets extremely hot, works great, highly recommend it

    Read More
    Tanya T. May 30, 2016
  • Be carefull
    Verified Purchase

    This product is nice but you have to be very careful not to burn yourself. Not for kids

    Read More
    Tanya B. February 23, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love it have been using it for awhile now very happy with it.

    Read More
    crafterman September 22, 2013
  • Mini Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for quilting t. shirt quilt squares. I did not want to use my large iron as it would smear some of the printed part off onto the plain fabrics. It works great for that. Only thing I do not like is the holder. Someone suggested laying down a glass jar and placing the iron inside to keep from burning my ironing pad. Works great!

    Read More
    kim5155 March 28, 2013
  • Love It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for my embroidery and sewing.

    Read More
    trish745 March 5, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I will definately be doing more shopping at Overstock.

    Read More
    almo850 August 1, 2012
  • Great addition for any seamstress.
    Verified Purchase

    This iron is a great addition to any sewing room or for any seamstress. A must have for those tiny areas your Pro Irons won't reach.

    Read More
    mrstim07 June 2, 2012
  • Great equiptment
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of equiptment, did exactially what I needed. the hot knife worked perfect at cutting a heavy webbing and no more burning fingers ironing small pieces with a regular size iron.

    Read More
    mcllamas April 27, 2012
  • One of my favorite tools!
    Verified Purchase

    I am an avid sewer and recently started making doll clothes. This is perfect for pressing those small seams. I now see all kinds of possibilities and conveniences when sewing home dec products. No getting up and down-running back and forth to the ironing board.

    Read More
    brendaanne March 10, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this product to use for my regular pressing duties and especially for my sewing details. I adore this little iron. It gets to the tiniest places you may overlook when you are ironing and presses to a clean crisp detail. This is especially useful for mending items and ironing on iron-ons and transfers. I think the adapters are what sets it apart from the initial Mini Iron and is well worth the price if you are an avid sewer, mender, and/or presser.

    Read More
    cjgm March 2, 2012
  • 'The Adapters Set' Mini Iron II
    Verified Purchase

    great for quilting when needing to iron in tight areas

    Read More
    screen2467 July 27, 2011
  • hot knife
    Verified Purchase

    I used the hot knife attachment to seal the edges of a cloth that could have no hem. It took a while because the fiber content of the cloth had just a little synthetic content. The knife blade kept slipping and did not heat up to a high enough temp. to seal the fabric. I took the knife off and just used the hot tip of the knife holder insert. The job went much faster. I am sure that if our cloth had had more synthetic in it the cloth would have sealed much better. It was well worth the time though as the cloth does not catch. As soon as I can return to sewing I am looking forward to trying the mini iron attachments when pressing seams etc...

    Read More
    Anonymous June 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frances r. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links