| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Technique Tuesday 'Growing Wild' Clear Stamps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for use in card making. I find these stamps make a good background for card fronts. I couple them with sentiments placed on various die cut shapes. Then popped up to make a good presentation. Lots of ways to use these stamps.

    Read More
    petie33 May 3, 2017
  • LeJean
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition. Fast service.

    Read More
    LeJean C. August 12, 2015
  • Grow wild
    Verified Purchase

    love this set but was way surprise how small it is. Was thinking it would be at least a third larger than it is.

    Read More
    holly F. July 13, 2015
  • Growing wild clear stamps
    Verified Purchase

    The stamp set is very good and I have use mine times sent I got the stamps.

    Read More
    214nancy July 10, 2013
  • Very Nice Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this stamp. It has several different flowers along with tiny butterlies and birds. Very cute!

    Read More
    madmom44 December 21, 2012
  • Lovely stamps, but not the smell
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened these stamps a sharp pungent odor hit me. This smell was strong enough to almost immediately cause me some unpleasant reactions. I wrapped them back up and contacted the company to see if there is anything I could do to get rid of it. I was told that they use a different kind of plastic to make these stamps, one that will give a better, crisper image, and that this plastic has an associated odor to which some people are sensitive. They suggested I soak them in water with scented dishwashing soap, but that didn't do much to help. So these stamps are in my collection, securely wrapped up. I can't bring myself to give up on them, but I just can't use them. They might be ok for some people, but if you have any tendency at all to be sensitive of chemical smells, stay away from all Technique Tuesdays dies.

    Read More
    onatrammas November 15, 2012
  • Nice stamps for cardmaking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the variety of nature stamps in this set. The cattails and grass are good for making masculine cards. All stamps are a great start for card designs, adding your butterflies, flowers, dragonflies, etc would make nice cards.

    Read More
    yoyoylinda July 25, 2012
  • smaller than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice stamps but I thought they would have been just a little bigger than they are.

    Read More
    foxtress November 15, 2011
  • these stamps are great!
    Verified Purchase

    these small stamps are great for cards. I've been looking for grass/reeds for awhile.

    Read More
    sheri59 November 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra P. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grandmaruthann July 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca A. May 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clarence J. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links