Today: $11.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Susan Bates Steelite 6-piece Crochet Hook Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crocet Hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic. Was exactly what I was looking for at a great price.

    Read More
    Gail M. January 7, 2015
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    I'm used to the thicker European crochet hooks, so these are extremely thin for me. It's so much harder to hold them, I'm still learning to work with them. But I prefer the thicker ones.

    Read More
    euromom December 29, 2012
  • Knitter's lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    I needed small crochet hooks for picking up dropped stitches in knitting, and for beading my knitting. Small sizes are not standard stock in a knitting shop. To have a set with several, moving into medium sizes, is a great resource.

    Read More
    abrandsmom September 19, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what I expected. The price is so much better than what I priced at order retail stores. I got 6 hooks for the price I would have paid for 2 hooks.

    Read More
    75dca42 August 26, 2012
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have come to learn there is NO hook like a Susan Bates hook!!!

    Read More
    helen March 1, 2012
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected but shipping method was very slow. Not the fault of overstock.com but the carrier. Package sat in terminal for three days according to shipping notification. Still wound up with a deal way less than driving to mall and purchasing retail. Over all very satisfied.

    Read More
    sewtired September 19, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is exacly what I was looking for to complete my beaded crochet project. Will definitely use many times.

    Read More
    jsw1984 April 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    caroljo November 8, 2016
  • Kenneisha B. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links