Sale: $11.64

At other retailer: $26.30

Save $14.66 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunflower Still Life 14x11 Paint by Number Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sunflower Still Life 14x11 Paint by Number Kit
    Verified Purchase

    paints are easy to use to mix up and underestand

    Read More
    OstkUser372182 July 12, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Very pretty print, easy to use

    Read More
    dina d. October 28, 2015
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than most, bought as gift for 10 year old niece.

    Read More
    Mark C. October 11, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The paint provided by the makers have to be fix..in order to produce new colors and the explanation to do that could had made more simple..I felt I was back to chemistry class ..however maybe was to early in my skills

    Read More
    Rosa D. August 20, 2015
  • Too HARD!
    Verified Purchase

    I FOUND THIS VERY HARD TO DO. OR MABY I JUST DON'T HAVE THE PATIENCE NEEDED. I ENDED UP USING ONE OF THE COLORS IN THE KIT TO PATCH UP SOME HOLES IN MY WALLS. IT MATCHED PERFECTLY - HA!

    Read More
    elliedear November 27, 2014
  • Sunflower Paint-by-number kit
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was in her room painting this before I was out the door!

    Read More
    grammy2will December 25, 2012
  • Relaxing fun
    Verified Purchase

    Painting a paint by numbers kit is very relaxing. I have several different brushes to supplement the one in the kit. I also have learned tips from others online on how to improve my abilities working with acrylic paints. I've had a blast working on this painting and mixing my paints. I haven't enjoyed going over some sections multiply times. I may buy more pigmented paints for my next kit. The price was great and I will be buying more kits.

    Read More
    socialstorm August 7, 2012
  • PATIENCE
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD A HARD TIME COVERING THE LIGHT COLORS 3 TIMES AND THEN WHEN I FINISHED WHOLE THING I WENT OVER THE NUMBERS AGAIN AND YOU CAN STILL SEE THE NUMBERS AND SOME OF THE LINES. I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN QUALITY OF THE PAINT. SOME COLORS JUST WOULDN'T COVER!!

    Read More
    rozeerover October 1, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This really turned out great. Colors totally pop. As with any paint by number the lighter colors had to be done over a couple of times to cover the numbers. I framed this and the colors are very vibrant. First one I've done in years. Lots of fun if you like crafty things.

    Read More
    barbarao April 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Constance L. December 28, 2016
Sponsored Links