Sale: $30.14

At other retailer: $92.72

Save $62.58 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sun n' Sand Shoulder Scrapbooking Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My daughter-in-law loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a Birthday Gift&my daughter-in-law couldn't stop raving about it! She's an Arts and Crafts person, so I'm very glad she loved it.

    Read More
    Clara E. M. June 21, 2017
  • Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I.think.it.is.wonderful.and.the.perfect.size.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 15, 2016
  • I USE THIS AS A PURSE.
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved Laurel Burch designs. I have to carry quite a few items with me and the standard size purse just was not large enough! Now I have easy access to all of my "stuff". I have also received many compliments on my "purse".

    Read More
    petparent February 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I love Laurel Burch so finding this bag was a real plus. In addition, I am a quilter who carries a variety of supplies back and forth from the shop. You can put a lot in this bag and it keeps its shape. The zipper is smooth and heavy duty. You can't go wrong with this bag - it would probably work for some people as a weekender.

    Read More
    akbuck1996 September 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Beatiful bag and very well made.

    Read More
    pickle111 September 1, 2015
  • Love Laurel Burch!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful bag and a great size to carry items. I'm definitely going to get a lot of use from it. Plus I love the Laurel Burch design especially of dogs.

    Read More
    June S. August 22, 2015
  • scrapbooking tote
    Verified Purchase

    my friends love it, it is so cute.

    Read More
    DEANNE E. May 4, 2015
  • AWESOME TOTE
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to carry all your daily items to work or play. Love the vibrant colors. This bag is not heavy and fits your shoulder and under your arm perfect. Love it.

    Read More
    katscats52 October 25, 2014
  • Good, colorful bag. Features dogs.
    Verified Purchase

    A dog bag for the Laurel Burch lover. Nice size for something like a beach tote or a school teacher to and from school bag.

    Read More
    toots888 June 12, 2014
  • L-B Large Puppy-design Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, terrific colors, adorable puppies! Love the removable, hard bottom; the water-resistant coating on the inside; the hanging pockets inside; the zip closure across the top; and especially the padded handles. I love the Laurel Burch cats, but this is going to be a gift for my friend who is a "dog person." Boy, was I happy to find these puppies!

    Read More
    quilthappygirl August 15, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything that Laurel Birch created before she died. I have not bought anything since then, so I do not know about the quality of her products these days

    Read More
    leezybum February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful tote!
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is very well made and sturdy. The design is beautiful - so bright and cheerful. I bought this as a Christmas gift, and my sister was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    revere57 January 11, 2012
  • sun n sand shoulder tote
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shoulder tote-great size. I wouldn't necessarily consider it a scrapbook tote, even thought it is big enough to haul around your 12x12 paper projects. But it doesn't have enough pockets or a divider to hold very many tools, etc.

    Read More
    mackiemade February 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane C. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LINDA J. July 20, 2016
Sponsored Links