Today: $9.30

At other retailer: $16.89

Save $7.59 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sullivans Heavy-duty Three-yard Roll Fabric/Metal/Plastic Make-a-Zipper Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thank you se much will order more

    Read More
    laura m. February 22, 2017
  • Perfect for tote bags or purse closures.
    Verified Purchase

    Now I can make custom sized purse or tote bag closures with these continuous length zippers. The size of the zipper teeth are perfect for the abuse that would be given them on a purse. If desired, 2 zipper pulls can be used to make the zipper on a bag open from either direction. Very good product.

    Read More
    Donna L. December 29, 2016
  • TNT
    Verified Purchase

    They work great, highly recommend

    Read More
    Tanya T. January 14, 2016
  • Postive
    Verified Purchase

    The product was excellent. When I use the zipper for my sewing projects I did not have any problems.

    Read More
    jlorton February 21, 2013
  • Haven't used this yet, but don't expect any proble
    Verified Purchase

    I am interested in making some zippered pouches out of fabric and plastic mesh. The heavy duty zipper kit is just what I need. Expect that it will work well. Like the heavy duty zipper better than the clothing zippers locally available.

    Read More
    overstockjudy September 12, 2012
  • Great deala for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Product matched the picture and discription. shipment was fast.

    Read More
    dkuntznd May 11, 2012
  • nice product to have on hand
    Verified Purchase

    Run a small alteration business and this is perfect product to keep me from running to the store daily !!!

    Read More
    sweetbub November 30, 2011
  • Would order again.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the product and the delivery. No problem. Would order again!

    Read More
    kwiltnbee November 6, 2011
  • zipper
    Verified Purchase

    Make a zipper kit is great! I use various size zippers & a lot of them. This saves me money & time trying to find the right size zippers. I purchased the black & ecru kits. Received them very quickly. would love more color choces.

    Read More
    suzanneinfl October 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne T. December 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea B. November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links