| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $14.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sullivans Beige Heavy-Duty Three-Yard Roll Make-a-Zipper Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • make a length zip
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Always nice to make a zipper to the exact length one needs. Zipper is strong and uniform in color and teeth. It is easy to add the (included) pull to length needed.

    Read More
    thekylady September 20, 2017
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Love the zipper and that you can make so many different sizes out of one zipper

    Read More
    JoAnn L. November 17, 2016
  • lizzy
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful to keep on hand to make zippers especially great for superlong openings--cushions, pillows, etc

    Read More
    Elizabeth C H. March 14, 2016
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    The zippers were great for my sewing products. I will buy this product again.

    Read More
    jlorton February 21, 2013
  • Great zipper value
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second order for this product in beige.Being able to use just the size I need for a zipper saves me a lot of money! The weight & quality are perfect for me use in purses. I had also purchased ib black previously, also very good. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

    Read More
    suzanneinfl January 10, 2013
  • Heavy-duty 3-yard Roll Make-a-Zipper Kit
    Verified Purchase

    I have reordered this again. It is great as I make pillows and upholster a variety of sizes--no need to go with standard upholstery zipper lengths.

    Read More
    2labelles July 1, 2012
  • will do the job heavy duty and zipper pulls too
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping just what i ordered ...................................

    Read More
    mike53usa August 13, 2011
  • Color way off
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not at all as it was represented, much darker. disappointed. Zipper is great for slip covers just wish the color was more of a natural and not a taupe.

    Read More
    klc3431 September 28, 2010
Sponsored Links