Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sulky Universal Slimline Storage Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    bought one, then ordered another one. really keeps my thread organized.

    Read More
    Terrie M. August 16, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! I use it for my thread.

    Read More
    Susan D. February 20, 2017
  • specialty threads
    Verified Purchase

    This holds the sulky, gutermann, settler small spools but not the larger spools

    Read More
    Katherine V. June 8, 2016
  • Pw
    Verified Purchase

    Best item I ever bought for organization. $$ but will last. Well made

    Read More
    Pat W. May 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I wanted. Must get more

    Read More
    mochamasue November 13, 2015
  • Serves it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good way to keep your threads from getting dusty. It's price was a bit high for what it is but it does the job.

    Read More
    debb1001 September 2, 2015
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to keep threads organized.

    Read More
    marthemur February 17, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had an absolute ton of thread and it was everywhere! (And I'm not kidding :) This was like an answer to prayer. It holds a LOT of thread and now I can see it and don't have to look all over the house for that 1 spool of thread that will match what I am sewing. I also love the easy lift out feature of it. Makes my life so much easier!

    Read More
    rnforhim October 7, 2014
  • Sulky thread box
    Verified Purchase

    I have one of these boxes already and was thrilled to find another one. I had purchased something different and ended up hating it. This product is very useful and easy to use.

    Read More
    freckledcelt April 3, 2012
  • Perfect for Machine Embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    Cases are sturdy, high capacity and transparent enough that it is easy to view what color is in what case. Holds thread securely, yet easy to insert and remove spools. Also came with a complete listing of all Sulky colors which was helpful for sorting and organizing.

    Read More
    arrowscape March 11, 2012
  • Nice Storage box
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for the design, with the storage box, my threads are now well organized and I don't need to dig through the thread pile any more. Also the box is really made in the USA, which is great. I'm having hard time to find goods that are made in the USA.

    Read More
    lovemama September 28, 2011
  • Now I can see all my thread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice way to show all of my threads at once. It is nice because it holds regular size spools unlike the other sulky that only holds those thin little spools. I have figured out that I can put a small spool between 2 small spools and get it to hold more. I have many full size spools. I liked it so much that I bought an other one at a local store using a 1/2 off coupon.

    Read More
    sweet84 March 25, 2010
  • perfect organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best things I have bought, I have all my threads organize by color, I have small and large spools and the bobbins all fit perfectly, this is one good excellent present for anybody! the box is excellent quality, you would not regret this buy!

    Read More
    calany March 3, 2010
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these (and will probably purchase a third one) for my "growing" embroidery thread collection. The spools won't fall out, but it allows you to easily see the color you need. Great storage tool!

    Read More
    prospurr4 February 17, 2010
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 7 of these and I am purchasing 2 more. I find these very helpful and you don't have to take the spool out of the box to use it. I have an embroidery machine, so I stage the spools according to what colors I need first. It's Great!!

    Read More
    trouble311 January 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hazel P. July 15, 2017
Sponsored Links