Today: $18.99

At other retailer: $33.86

Save $14.87 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sulky Temporary Spray Adhesive for Crafts and Sewing (3.6-ounce)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Greta for doing machine embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    Ior hashed to temporarily hold stabilizer for machine embroidery projects. It works perfect. Great product!

    Read More
    Linda T. April 5, 2017
  • good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this adhesive, it bonds very nicely

    Read More
    Trayjohn March 9, 2017
  • Adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    Great product have had no problem

    Read More
    Barbara A L. November 1, 2016
  • works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for machine embroidery stabilizer. I float my project on top of sprayed hooped stabilizer without hooping actual project. Holds well with just a small amount and I don't notice any odd odor at all.

    Read More
    barefootd October 27, 2016
  • Rockin around
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before and I love it so I ordered additional products and will order again when needed.

    Read More
    Nancy C. October 14, 2016
  • Super priduct
    Verified Purchase

    Holds very well. difficult to find in stores

    Read More
    Janice W. September 2, 2016
  • Sulky Temporary Spray Adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a must have! It works like a charm.

    Read More
    Nelda G. June 22, 2016
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    The best temporary spray adhesive on the market.

    Read More
    klassicalkats June 4, 2016
  • Good price. Fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great proce

    Read More
    sam1016 March 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and easy to use.

    Read More
    grannystreet February 19, 2016
  • Sulky spray
    Verified Purchase

    Great product; the only spray I use for embroidery! Just strong enough to discourage wrinkles but not gunk up the needle.

    Read More
    Gary January 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Sulky KK 2000 is the best temporary adhesives I've used.

    Read More
    Carrie O. September 30, 2015
  • good results
    Verified Purchase

    I like this temporary adhesive for my craft projects and use it for quilt basting small projects like table runners.

    Read More
    Linda W. August 24, 2015
  • Sulky works great
    Verified Purchase

    as a new machine embroiderer I used this Sulky temp spray adhesive and it worked great for me. When I ran out I bought another brand from WalMart but it is too sticky. So my next purchase will be back to Sulky.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 10, 2015
  • Held fast
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I use a adhesive stick when working with my wools and cottons. This was a great price so I thought I would try it. It definitely holds the wool on, but its spray is too wide and I didn't get the spot coverage I wanted. Because of its stickability, I know I find other usages for it.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 6, 2015
  • Works great big price small can
    Verified Purchase

    Its not sticky, and wont gunk up your needle but it is a very small spray can.

    Read More
    Ayerim V. March 4, 2015
  • Sulky Spray Ashesive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a temporary adhesive that works well. There is very little smell. Which is nice when working on several projects. You can spray and leave for several minutes. The adhesive does go away after about 5 minutes. Great product for applique work.

    Read More
    fl2dive November 12, 2014
  • Sulky Temporary spray adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    Have only tried it on a small project and so far it is working just fine. Anxious to try on a larger product. The price was great compared to the local craft stores. ***** Satisfied customer.

    Read More
    lucytwoshoes March 25, 2014
  • used for Cricut Mats
    Verified Purchase

    I used this spray to renew the stickiness on my Cricut mats. Only need a light coating. Lasts a long time. Great product

    Read More
    powershopper1 October 10, 2013
  • Sulky Temporary Spray Adhesive
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer the use the spray instead of pinning. Saves time and work. This holds well enough to get the quilting done.

    Read More
    webgrandma1 October 4, 2013
Sponsored Links