Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sulky Stabilizer 5-roll Assortment Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value for money!!
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy indeed. A nice package to have all the stabilizers together.

    Read More
    Marlene S. July 8, 2017
  • Good Stabilizer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this variety of this pack. I have used each of the stabilizers and they performed as described. The price is good and so is the quality.

    Read More
    Brande L. June 22, 2017
  • 💕
    Verified Purchase

    Good so far. Price point on target with other suppliers maybe a tad bit higher

    Read More
    Shanna H. May 18, 2017
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a very good product for embroidery it is too thin all of the weights in this bundle are light weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser441988 August 31, 2016
  • good assortment
    Verified Purchase

    great assortment at a fair price

    Read More
    Kat July 15, 2016
  • Sulky Stablizer 5 Roll Assortment Pack
    Verified Purchase

    I am a beginner to embroidery so having all the different stabilizers in one pack was great.

    Read More
    Nelda G. June 22, 2016
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say - good price on a good product. Would recommend!

    Read More
    sponsetti June 20, 2016
  • sulky stabilizer 5 roll assortment
    Verified Purchase

    I love this package of stabilizers Easy to use.

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 1, 2016
  • Sewing
    Verified Purchase

    Very good variety of stabilzers

    Read More
    OstkUser55754 October 29, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for an assortment of quality stabilizer. Purchased a set for my daughter when she got a new embroidery machine. Then, bought another pack for myself. Always have the right stabilizer for the job.

    Read More
    shoppingwisdom September 12, 2015
  • New to embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I have been seeing and hand quilting since childhood, I just bought my first embroidery machine. I purchased this set because I am just learning and I wanted to have a good selection to choose from and experiment with as my skills grew.

    Read More
    Andrea M. June 17, 2015
  • stabilizer
    Verified Purchase

    amazing selection and a generous amount

    Read More
    Cindy D. May 18, 2015
  • Stabilizer
    Verified Purchase

    Durable product. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Katherine T. May 1, 2015
  • blvreeland
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and as described.

    Read More
    Brenda V. April 23, 2015
  • Great variety
    Verified Purchase

    I now want to buy them all!

    Read More
    Mary A. April 14, 2015
  • Sulky Assortment Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with any of the Sulky products! This is a great little set of stabilizers to have on hand for your various embroidery projects. I personally like the "Sticky" stabilizer, and try to make it work for all my embroidery projects, but will use up this set in time. Good value for the money!!

    Read More
    zuekeeper February 14, 2014
  • Love the sticky
    Verified Purchase

    Sulky makes embroidery soooo easy. I am new at the task but find I love it. The instructions are great, just what I need,

    Read More
    tootsielou12 November 25, 2013
  • Nice selection
    Verified Purchase

    Sulky brand is always of very good quality. The set gives you most of the stabilizers that you will need

    Read More
    jrfks March 20, 2012
  • sulky
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent value. I have a new embroidery machine and the cost of thread and sulky are 2 factors in not wanting to use it- this package made it easy to have fun with my machine. It arrived in just a couple of days.

    Read More
    kloman August 25, 2011
  • Good product & value
    Verified Purchase

    This assortment is handy to have ready for any application. Remember to save the water soluble scraps to make liquid stabilizer. Sulky products are high quality and this product is a good value.

    Read More
    dreamare January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links