Sale: $24.73

At other retailer: $32.99

Save $8.26 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sulky Slimline Storage Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pw
    Verified Purchase

    Bought different ones of these. Love both

    Read More
    Pat W. May 23, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Now I just have to fill it....great price

    Read More
    coldinupstateny April 16, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and functional for all my extra threads!

    Read More
    grannystreet January 2, 2016
  • nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the spools of thread nicely and it's light and easy to handle. I just ordered a 2nd one because I think it's a great caddy.

    Read More
    kitmin October 20, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric stores are no longer carrying these storage boxes for Sulky thread. Mine was over flowing and needed somewhere to store my new colors. I have found many hard to find items on overstock and went to the web site first before anywhere else. I was right, just what I was looking for and also the price was fantastic. This is the first and best web site for those hard to find items.

    Read More
    dort53 July 12, 2012
  • Stores a lot, easy to carry
    Verified Purchase

    I am always on the lookout for things I need to help keep me organized. This product allows me to store my smaller spools with ease. I am always glad to be able to purchase items made in the US as well, so that was an added bonus.

    Read More
    mom2twogirlz May 12, 2012
  • Product fine but not a deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Product OK but I had second thoughts about the price. Very neccssary item for me though.

    Read More
    prevostsquirrel March 17, 2012
  • Sulky Slimline storage box
    Verified Purchase

    The sulky slimline storage box was nice. It's large but nice. It holds alot of threads even though I didn't use the very slim ones. The ones put in them look nice.

    Read More
    iraidagree February 28, 2012
  • organized for sewing
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case to replace the shoebox that held thread. I am thrilled that I can finally see everything I have. My only regret is that this case will only hold the smaller size spools of European thread, but since that is primarily what I have, it worked for me.

    Read More
    kathinca December 27, 2011
  • Storage box is really functional!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product, highly recommended and very easy to use.

    Read More
    marteja October 1, 2011
  • Sulky Slimline storage box
    Verified Purchase

    Had it almost filled within an hour. This is something I have needed for years.

    Read More
    ryodsyod1 July 21, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This thread storage was a godsend after I received over 150 spools of thread from my best friend. I had no way of storing them until I tried this Sulky storage unit. The spools fit perfectly and are visable through the clear container. I am so thrilled, I am ordering another for more of my thread collection! Delivery was awesome and I love working/shopping with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jen42c January 28, 2011
  • Sulky thread storage box
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sulky thread storage box and I just love it! It was exactly what I needed to keep track of my thread and it came with stickers that I could put thread numbers on so I could find the color I wanted at one glance. The shipping was fast and the price was fantastic.

    Read More
    mary19521101 March 5, 2010
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Hold all the spools I have in an easy, organized way.

    Read More
    2callmemimi November 19, 2009
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    product as advertised service faster than I thought possible. Cheap shipping charges. FANTASTIC

    Read More
    7388 August 15, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael C. June 12, 2017
Sponsored Links