Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $65.61
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sulky Slimline Embroidery Starter Assortment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ladybug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item is exactly as it states. I am very satisfied!! I do lots of sewing and this is good thread, for many projects. You can always add more spools to it. There is lots of room. You can store in a small space or hang on the wall. It also gives you a way to label your colors. Very satisfied.!!

    Read More
    fourcs August 5, 2017
  • excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    so much easier than purchasing individual spools and the case is excellent

    Read More
    Jamie May H. May 6, 2017
  • Beauty in Embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    I have embroidered years ago and loved it. Recently I became interested in doing some embroidery to enhance my sewing. I looked at all the new techniques and options available. On Overstock.com I found exactly what I needed, a starter kit containing a variety of threads with its own carrying case. So often I've misplaced a skein or not having a proper storage place and they are lost in many places. With the compact container having many, many spaces for the embroidery thread has been such a worthwhile investment. My storage case allows me to see the colors I have and takes up very little space. It's easy to take with me wherever I'm going. It stores easily saving space for other things. I am delighted with my purchase as well as solving many problems. Overstock.com is a great place to shop because of the many and varied products they carry. They're prompt in shipping and best of all I can shop on line saving time. You've made a believer of me.

    Read More
    Judith B. June 7, 2016
  • embroidery thread!
    Verified Purchase

    great price, good colors, very nice thread.

    Read More
    Katherine L. April 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect start for my new embroidery machine. Great price.

    Read More
    Debra February 19, 2016
  • Mr.****
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. A great way to get started.

    Read More
    Edwin S. February 9, 2016
  • Nice Large Storage Box
    Verified Purchase

    Good product to place my threads in.

    Read More
    kwd January 24, 2016
  • Great starter pack!
    Verified Purchase

    With this purchase I bought the Brother Embroidery machine, did't want to get the machine home and then have to go out and spend a minor fortune on threads to get started. The average spool of Embroidery thread is approx $ - $ per spool! This one comes with I believe 25 spools and a storage container - no brainer!

    Read More
    4MAMGA November 27, 2015
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    great buy holds lots of thread

    Read More
    Sharolynn S. November 2, 2015
  • Slimline Starters

    very nice love the colors delivery was great would recommend this set Price was great overall very good

    Read More
    OstkUser32212 May 19, 2015
  • Sulky Slimline Embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    Great starter set with case, good quality thread. Colors are vivid and colors blend well together.

    Read More
    wine4you December 25, 2013
  • Getting Threads Organized
    Verified Purchase

    This method of storing Sulky threads beats putting them in plastic bags and then searching through them for the right color thread which took longer than stitching the embroidry in many cases. However, I could use a larger case as it does not hold the assortment included with the case and my supply. Guess I'll be purchasing an additional case. I should have counted how many Sulky threads I had then would have known I needed a case that holds more than this "Starter Assortment" case. Nevertheless, I like it and am happy I bought it at such a good price.

    Read More
    bettysews October 2, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected bigger spools. I guess I am not very good at estimating what 250 yards looks like. Should have done more research.

    Read More
    lulu51 September 8, 2012
  • Super.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift and starter set for thread. Very easy to tote to sewing class. Has place for all the thread needed. Very good.

    Read More
    hasbin April 10, 2012
  • Be Careful!

    Please be careful to read the full description of this product. You do not get the assortment that is pictured! You only get the STARTER kit which has a 27 thread count. The pictured item is the FULL set NOT the starter set!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wanda N. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links