Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $190.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sulky Slimline Embroiderer's Dream Assortment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first combination thread set and I really like the color choices and the storage case. It has lasted me quite a while for the size. I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    ldbrud June 24, 2017
  • Dream Assortment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This assortment of embroidery thread is great. There are many wonderful colors. I trying to find new projects to use them all. Great price and quality

    Read More
    Brande L. June 22, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Like but not love. Wasn't a steal on the price which I figured out after the purchase.

    Read More
    Shanna H. May 18, 2017
  • Embroiderer's Dream gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutely loved this gift

    Read More
    OstkUser797548 February 19, 2017
  • Great selection
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice assortment. I ordered a color thread card from sulky and went through the colors in the set and they did a nice job of selecting a good variety. I do embroidery from photos and need a large selection. I wish they sold the other sets on overstock as I have not found a better price online.

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 12, 2016
  • MEC
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of this embroidery thread is terrible. It breaks very easily. Do not buy this!

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 10, 2016
  • Wow this was an incredible deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Happy Husky Mama May 10, 2016
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    great colours--good quality

    Read More
    N1610 April 25, 2016
  • rainbow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful assortment of thread, every color you need is included, great value

    Read More
    Barbara K. February 25, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Thread is great but you have to treat the case carefully or it will break.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. February 13, 2016
  • Embroidery Thread
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome service. I had to order a second one. Thanks

    Read More
    Ronnie G. December 22, 2015
  • perfect starter kit
    Verified Purchase

    These assortments of thread for embroidery is perfect what I like about it is when ever you run out of a color you have a space to put a new one in. Very practical and worth every penny..

    Read More
    Georgiana M. December 7, 2015
  • Ms L
    Verified Purchase

    So many beautiful colors. Have already finished 5 Xmas gifts. Overstock never lets me down. Arrives on or before scheduled time

    Read More
    Lisa L. October 29, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Gives me a large assortment of colors since I am new to machine embroidery.

    Read More
    Christine D. October 21, 2015
  • Audrey s.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice storage for embroidery thread. Great price, I think I bought 4 or 5. Great buy, highly recommended.

    Read More
    audrey s. September 29, 2015
  • Simdix
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great deal!

    Read More
    Dixie S. August 20, 2015
  • Sulky Slimline Embroider Thread
    Verified Purchase

    I think the box I got is old, because the thread keeps breaking and you have to keep rethreading the needle. I bought this type of thread long time ago and love the results and that is why I bought this because it is the same type of thread,. but I got a different result from the thread on this box.

    Read More
    Edna P. August 4, 2015
  • Embroiderers dream is RIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the second time the case is perfect for storage and gaining access to the threads. I have used it like crazy on my embroidery machine. Would recommend to everyone as it saves money and has almost every color you will ever need.

    Read More
    Bradley J. June 23, 2015
  • Very Happy'
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these and the colors are wonderful. I can't wait to use them!

    Read More
    Andrea M. June 17, 2015
  • Ms Sew & Sew
    Verified Purchase

    Price was unbelievable for that much Sulky thread . I had researched other sites but there was no comparison .

    Read More
    Anne T. June 2, 2015
Sponsored Links