Today: $18.09

Was: $23.92

Save $5.83 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sulky Five-piece Embroidery Tool Kit with Black Cloth Carrying Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nilwonls
    Verified Purchase

    love these cant beat the price or the quality

    Read More
    Linda L. April 4, 2016
  • EMBROIDERY TOOL KIT
    Verified Purchase

    I CARRY IT IN MY BAG AND IT HAS COME IN HANDY MORE TIMES THAN YOU THINK

    Read More
    bjbeau February 15, 2016
  • A must have for my embroidery work
    Verified Purchase

    These embroidery tools have come in handy when I have done my embroidery work.

    Read More
    GAIL L. January 13, 2016
  • Embroidery Toos
    Verified Purchase

    These are a must. I have ordered two sets.

    Read More
    Debra J. December 27, 2015
  • They came needing to be sharpened!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a friend with this set and I HAD to have it! Don't waste your money!!! They came in the mail "new" and were dull as could be. Spend the extra money if you are doing appliques and embroidery and buy Floriani's set. I was in my local sewing repair shop today and they had that set and they were like razor blades. AMAZINGLY different! I know what this Mama is getting for Christmas. ;)

    Read More
    forevermemories4u August 30, 2014
  • Great case to keep all together
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. Of course Red is my favorite color but they are nice and sharp and you have everything you need in one place.

    Read More
    fastquilter March 11, 2014
  • Great little Embroidery or Sewing Tool Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Not your "honed" precision kit from Germany, but a very nice, compact tool kit to keep by your machine for sewing or embroidery work. I use my daily, and I especially love the "bird beak" tweezers! They nicely get under a messed-up stitch and lift it out with the tweezer action. Very clever! For this tool, alone, it was worth the money. Buy it! You won't be sorry. All the tools work well! I have sewn for 50 years, plus, and enjoyed this new purchase.

    Read More
    zuekeeper February 14, 2014
  • awesome as described
    Verified Purchase

    love, love love love the compact case and all the tools--great $$

    Read More
    vivian1101 February 6, 2014
  • The product looked used.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to using this kit, but very disappointed when I opened the package. The item had been packed properly, but looked like it had been used and returned. Because of this, I returned it, even though it meant Overstock claimed a large part of the refund for shipping. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    nrchld September 6, 2012
  • Tool kit is awesome.
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got the opportunity to use this morning, love the scissors for trimming applique.

    Read More
    nannieara August 25, 2012
  • Nice tool kit
    Verified Purchase

    Handy kit to keep close by for embroidering. Love the ease of use and have found that all the pieces work well and are constructed of metal instead of plastic like other products. Overall very pleased with the set.

    Read More
    norott May 26, 2012
  • Sulky Embrodery Tool Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for keeping my embroidery tools. Having tools right where you leave them is a organizational time saving need. Speedy delivery was wonderful.

    Read More
    dorothy1954 March 20, 2012
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy set of tools - especially the spring cutters.

    Read More
    jrfks March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links