Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.29

At other retailer: $26.49

Save $11.20 (42%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sugar Plum Fairy Stocking Felt Applique Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Sugar Plum Fairy Stocking
    Verified Purchase

    These kits are amazing. They are of great quality. The kit was complete with all of the beads and threads with great instructions.

    Read More
    Tina M. September 18, 2016
  • Stocking
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of work to finish this.

    Read More
    Marcia E. January 30, 2016
  • Sew Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bucilla makes beautifully detailed kits and this one is no exception. Glad I'm starting it now, because there's a lot of work involved, but it will be well worth it.

    Read More
    Aldona L. January 26, 2016
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased kit, but could not complete it due to eye surgery. Had a lady in Florida (she also had the kit) complete it with many additional embellishments (in pink) for my granddaughter! It was the highlight of the Christmas mantel.

    Read More
    ladyinohio January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was super easy to do, very clear instructions, everything included in the kit!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. September 2, 2015
  • Adorable stocking
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute stocking! Great quality!!

    Read More
    stellar54321 April 21, 2015
  • Delightful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great kit. Just be sure to read all of the directions first. You'll also need to buy the stuffing fill. It will really hone your stitching skills, as there are many variations to be used.

    Read More
    pasadenan September 9, 2014
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute. I know it is very time consuming to put together but so worth it in the end.

    Read More
    mountgator March 11, 2014
  • Great felt stocking kit
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at other brands and they are not as nice looking nor detailed. The kit comes with everything to finish the applique. Happy to get this kit at Overstock's price.

    Read More
    crafty3r1 January 14, 2014
  • Happy with service
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with product and service..........................................................................................................

    Read More
    lauraaharris March 28, 2012
  • This stocking is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I made this for my sweet little grand baby this fall...took me roughly 150 hours but the finished product is fabulous and she is worth every second of it!

    Read More
    mamallk December 3, 2011
  • Beautiful stocking

    I ordered this stocking kit elsewhere several years ago for my oldest when she was born. I did not have the time to dedicate to it that another reviewer had, so it has taken me considerably longer, plus I've been a perfectionist about it and probably stiched more than necessary, but the finished product is really nice for a little girl. It is very time-consuming, and has a lot more detail than many of the other Bucilla kits, but if you have the time or don't mind getting it done bit by bit and finishing it in marathon time, it is worth the effort, and my little girl loves it and was excited to see the progress whenever I worked on it. (Now, to knock out two other stockings for my younger children...)

    Read More
    sunnycle November 7, 2011
  • Sugar Plum Fairy Stocking kit
    Verified Purchase

    I loved making this stocking. The directions were easy to follow. I have made many stockings in the past, so I am accustomed to the type of instructions. The stocking turned out beautiful and looked just like the picture on the package. It will be cherished for many years by the little girl that I made it for.

    Read More
    yeyesonderman October 28, 2011
  • for my gandbaby

    Made this a year ago (and paid more through a different company), Very cute. Arms are a little tricky to get batting in. You can purchase some tan/light brown felt to make her African-American. Took very little time to make.

    Read More
    ihave5boysand2girls October 28, 2011
  • turned out beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I spent 3 weeks getting the stocking done, and it was worth the hard work...this is becoming an heirloom item! My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    jojo9905 October 8, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This stocking is precious and I can't wait to have it hanging from the mantle this year. Great product!

    Read More
    bamabeachmom November 16, 2010
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Bucilla kits are always lovely. I have a tree skirt I made from a Bucilla kit over 20 years ago that's still just as gorgeous as the day I made it. I'm looking forward to making this for my daughter.

    Read More
    modthyrth November 10, 2010
  • stocking
    Verified Purchase

    It will be a lot of fun. Thanks for the timely delivery. I will tell all my friends.

    Read More
    tumble November 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A ton of tiny pieces - but beautiful! Very good instructions too!

    Read More
    gemegan1 October 28, 2010
  • Christmas Stocking
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased Felt Applique kits before. I am never disappointed. The quality and ease of directions is always first rate. My granddaughetr will be soo pleased.

    Read More
    pangera October 25, 2010
Sponsored Links