Today $166.49

MSRP: $289.99

Save $123.50 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Designs Vision 2-piece Blue Glass Top Drafting Table with Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great in hobby room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband LOVES this table and stool! It's really very nice looking and useful and easy to clean. The table is very easy to change the slant angle. The drawers are great as well. :)

    Read More
    Sophie W. July 24, 2017
  • Great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my daughter so she could draw in her room (without having to clean up every single time). It obviously doesn't have all the bells and whistles of a *** drafting desk, but it has been a good table and we're pleased with it. The attached drawers are a little flimsy and the stool is nothing to write home about, but the overall combination for this price was definitely worth it.

    Read More
    Hidden Daisy April 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as expected and matched the office. would recommend to purchase

    Read More
    Theresa D. March 31, 2017
  • Very happy with this table for crafting!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, however one of the pencil trays had broken in transit. When I called to let them know, they were very helpful and sent a replacement immediately. Great after sale customer service!

    Read More
    Erik O. March 1, 2017
  • Great workspace
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a work table for electronics and this table is just the right size and works great.

    Read More
    smokejaguar January 16, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a good value for the money. The desk and stool are easy to assemble within about an hour. The surface area of the desk is a decent size for working on even large projects. The ability to use the glass top as a light box is a nice option. The hanging drawers will be handy to store small items as well. One of the paint trays and one of the pencil trays arrived damaged; however, after filling out a form on the Studio Designs website, they were quickly replaced. Being able to remove the trays is convenient for when a T-square is being used. The stool isn't that comfortable, but is sturdy. I would recommend this set to others.

    Read More
    barginsearcher December 21, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My young artists assembled the table in minutes. She has been working on the table creating works of art with ease. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    Dashonna G. September 3, 2016
  • Fantastic Table! My son is a artist and he fell in
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a artist and he fell in love with it. I love that it adjusts to different heights. Don't hesitate

    Read More
    schaefer35 July 15, 2016
  • drawing board
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our grandson who loves to draw. He loves it and uses it a lot. It came just in the nick of time for our Christmas exchange. Reasonably priced, quality material. Easy to move from room to room.

    Read More
    pjcaudell June 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this table. Highly reccomended.

    Read More
    Laura Y. May 30, 2016
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my son's Birthday and he loves it. He is in school for Gaming Art and the desk is perfect for his art work. It looks good and does not take up a lot of room. Sleek design.

    Read More
    Tina P. May 10, 2016
  • Taylor
    Verified Purchase

    My son totally adore this craft center, purchased for Christmas.

    Read More
    Yolanda T. March 14, 2016
  • Drawing table.
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for art homework.

    Read More
    Catherine F. March 14, 2016
  • Pieces broken & nothing to hold work w/ top angled
    Verified Purchase

    While the table is decent there are a few flaws that you should be aware of with this product. First is the plastic side organizers, they are very cheaply made and 2 of the 4 of them were cracked/broken to the point where they were not usable. When putting the table together and attaching the plastic organizers that weren't broken they do not attach well and do not stay attached. Also to not is that when you angle the desktop there is no ledge to hold the medium that you are working on on it, you have to either not tilt the table or find a not ideal way (tape) to keep it on the table while you work on it. I think that the manufacturer aught to offer an attachable adjustable ledge/clip to hold what you are working on. I will have to now have to design my own solution.

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. March 3, 2016
  • school
    Verified Purchase

    small for app. great the app small and ideal for it

    Read More
    OstkUser65705 February 14, 2016
  • Purchased for painting easil
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife's painting projects. Not only is it just the right size to hold a canvas and her light-box, it has lots of storage along the top sides of the table and below. The blue-colored glass is very pleasing on the eyes and the table top tilts up and down for convenience. My wife if very please with this gift I purchased for her. She uses it daily and it is holding up well with no issues so far. I highly recommend this table!

    Read More
    David B. January 27, 2016
  • art lover
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it but some of the plastic pieces were broke.

    Read More
    kelly j. January 7, 2016
  • nice quality, as described
    Verified Purchase

    First, the table: it is sturdy, holds its angle and is just what's needed for a small drafting table. I wish the storage drawers were a little longer and more of them but for the price, you really can't ask for more. I only installed one set of pencil holders (good because one of the sets was damaged in shipping) and doing so allows a 3ft t-square to glide along the side. The chair is sturdy but the included screws are too long, just get some replacements and you're all set. I wouldn't use it with the table though, it's OK for a garage chair but a bit hard for other purposes.

    Read More
    rrsb January 6, 2016
  • Excelleny value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 8 year old artist daughter. We assembled it together in about 2 hours. She loves it. Now her instruments are organized, she has plenty of desktop real estate for her artwork, and the adjustable chair is perfect!

    Read More
    Bret M. January 6, 2016
  • Broken drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Got this everything in great shape but the three drawers were broken but really nice table!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser72237 December 28, 2015