Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $171.49

MSRP: $329.99

Save $158.50 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Designs Ponderosa Wood-Topped Drafting and Hobby Craft Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • attractive table
    Verified Purchase

    just right for a drawing nook, nice looking and function.

    Read More
    Ketti K. June 25, 2017
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this table for my husband to use when he is working on blue prints for work. They fit perfectly on this and there is storage for pens, pencils etc. So much better than having the papers all over my kitchen table!

    Read More
    Cathy H. April 21, 2017
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    Nice work table, sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    DD January 27, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice perfect size for bedroom

    Read More
    Irene M. November 20, 2016
  • Mr. Raymond Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table for the price. Not solid wood but sturdy enough. Simple to assemble too.

    Read More
    OstkUser80602 January 25, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Wife uses it for her hobbies and loves it!

    Read More
    Stephen S. December 25, 2015
  • Grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well. Good for the price.

    Read More
    George December 14, 2015
  • Handsome small drafting table.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great in our home office.

    Read More
    Emily1 S. December 5, 2015
  • R. Smilo
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble well designed, very happy with the unit

    Read More
    Robert S. December 1, 2015
  • Vey good drawing table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a very good product. Easy to put together with all parts numbered. Our 11 year old loves it. The only negative I found was the adjustable pencil ledge. I'm afraid it may break with constant moving. But if it does, it's probably an easy fix to make permanent and non-adjusting. Other customers said it is not sturdy. Not true!! It is very sturdy, as long as you know how to tighten screws properly. All you need is a philips head screw driver. A hex key is supplied. Oh yeah, and don't sit on it...it's not that sturdy! Buy a chair!

    Read More
    John T. July 14, 2015
  • DanaInRI
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small condo-loft and needed a table where I could do my art work. This table is fabulous! The extension that you can purchase to give it added height made it even better for me (I'm 5'9") when I stand and do my work. It was easy to put together and fits in wonderfully with the space I have.

    Read More
    Dana W. April 23, 2015
  • Nice looking little desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried a little about the sturdiness of this desk before ordering it but so far I've been happy with it. I use the desk for drawing/painting and also sewing. When operating the sewing machine, the desk does move a little bit but nothing that I'm worried about. Drafting surface adjusts up and down easily.

    Read More
    Jocelyn W. March 17, 2015
  • Excellent drafting table.
    Verified Purchase

    We actually do not use this desk as a drafting table, but the mechanism works well. We leave it flat to use a somewhat mod inspired computer desk. It looks brilliant.

    Read More
    William W. February 25, 2015
  • self employed
    Verified Purchase

    needed for my Home Office , it works for me , good size

    Read More
    Sabiha Malik Hai February 22, 2015
  • GREAT Christmas gift!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy, easy to put together. This table will last me years and I will be able to enjoy drawing on it. The hidden drawer is wonderful!

    Read More
    Tanya W. January 28, 2015
  • Drawing Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this drawing table. Very attractive and works great.

    Read More
    PJTJ December 5, 2014
  • nice design... and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    it's hard to make desks truly sturdy, and probably impossible without all that weight and wood of an old fashioned desk. this is pretty sturdy, but has a little play. be careful to get the screws really tight. took me two tries to get the screws tight. the finish and the wood top are good and the tilting mechanism is actually really nice. i'm happy with it, and a light desk can be a nice thing.

    Read More
    garhodes May 9, 2013
  • Fake "wood"
    Verified Purchase

    I would have sent this back except for the cost of shipping...there was a scratch on table top, gouges out of the legs and the bolt holes for putting it together do not line up. There is NO quality about this unit. I received the wrong hardware packet, called company...they were nice and said would send correct hardware. Only took over a week to receive it from Cal. I'm just one state up from them. The description states the thing is "wood"... deceptive. It is a "paper thin" sheet of wood over particle board. Live and learn. Never again with this company__

    Read More
    nothappyx9 May 4, 2013
  • Excellent desk for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I found this desk to be exactly what I wanted. I was worried about shipping so far that there would be damage by the time it arrived but it came in great shape. Really well explained instructions on putting this desk together and it went really quickly. If there was any negative at all, I would say that I wish there was another piece of wood above the drawer so that the items in the drawer will not get any dust on them over time. I just laid a piece of fabric over my drawer to prevent this. The shipping was fast and I love the tracking, I knew exactly the day the desk would arrive.

    Read More
    mojie34 April 2, 2013
  • great desk!
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my daughters small aprtment. she is in art school and siad it was very easy to put together - loves it!

    Read More
    monsita February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links