| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $142.49

MSRP: $259.99

Save $117.50 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Designs Maple/White Pro Drafting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. My daughter likes it.

    Read More
    Bedie K. August 19, 2017
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a smallish drafting/art table for a corner of my livingroom to paint. It fit perfectly. I love l8ghtwood furniture. I had no problem putting it together save for one part and that was my problem for incorrectly reading the directions. Is as pictured.

    Read More
    Janet Q. June 18, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this rolls away for easy storage

    Read More
    flbubbles May 29, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted easy to put together has the storage which is dreat for the small items and the trays on the side of table work great Just wish one of them was a little longer for rulers and longer brushes but I already knew they weren't long enough for rulers smaller than the table I had in the same area which is what I was looking for and my other table didn't tilt

    Read More
    Phyllis G. April 26, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile to put together but well worth it. I use for sketching/drawing. Easy access to pencils with storage units.

    Read More
    Eileen D. March 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my drafting table in 3 days as expected. It was a breeze to assemble and I love it!

    Read More
    Randalyn H. February 24, 2017
  • Craft Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, and is just what I needed for the many crafts I do each day. Being able to roll to a different location is a plus. I just wish it could be collapsed for storage.

    Read More
    Pamela B. January 14, 2017
  • Easy put together, Nice desk for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I put this desk together with-in an hour. If I could change anything I would have the ft. wheels back about 2-3 inches. but then it may not be balance then. I move it around my small room and have ran over my toes a couple of times lol. I replaced my old wooden draft desk because it was to big. I have an 8x10 craft room. with wall to wall shelving around the walls. Yes I have that much stuff. multi media crafts. This desk I can roll around with ease. its great for my scrapbooking layouts, and other creations. Good value Very Sturdy. the blk holders on the side are a little small for my junk, but the plastic drawers once put together work well. nice.

    Read More
    vmnd December 2, 2016
  • Studio Desk
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for an inexpensive hobby table and it has worked well for that use. Went together easy. Not super stable, but stable enough for light craft work.

    Read More
    Lee W. November 1, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. Looks good and is sturdy. A commercial drafting table is 5x the money and we didn't want the big one. Take a close look at the dimensions before buying. Good size for our use.

    Read More
    kenneth s. July 25, 2016
  • Awesome art desk
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this art desk for our 13 year old daughter. She loves it! The size of the workspace is just what she needed. The flexibility of moving the table top from flat to 45 degrees is great. She likes the storage drawers as well as the cup holders along the side. Although she doesn't move the table much, the wheels make this easier and would be a huge plus in a room with hardwood floors. I would definitely recommend to others!

    Read More
    kboulia March 30, 2016
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for the price. If I had it do do over again I'd look for something a little more solid and stable. Works for our purposes.

    Read More
    Abigail W. March 29, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my desk for the most part. It was shipped out very quickly and arrived in 2 days! Putting it together wasn't too difficult, but the plastic bins that go on the sides? What an infernal contraption! They refuse to completely click into place in each other no matter how I try to position the a/b type slots better, no matter how hard I pushed, so I gave up and now have an awkward gap around the back corners between the top and middle drawers. They work fine but it was frustrating.

    Read More
    mikamikhailovna March 1, 2016
  • A little cheap, but ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is ok if you're looking for a cheap drawing table.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 26, 2016
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I received my craft table just as described. A few of the little drawers were broken during shipping so I called the 800 number provided and they sent new ones right out. Good value and mostly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Wendy C. January 27, 2016
  • BGallantDad
    Verified Purchase

    this desk has worked out fantastic for mt son, daughter and I. A great purchase !

    Read More
    Bruce G. January 8, 2016
  • artsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table. We are able to keep our pens and pencils all in one place. It took a little time to put it together, but I have had worse.

    Read More
    Lana H. December 30, 2015
  • Great Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    I was considering a different table and was glad that I opted for this lesser priced one. I make jewelry, and it is perfect for the design and build aspects. The storage on the side is great and the edge holders are great for small tools and or drawing material. Easy to put together; I did it myself - not something I usually do. Sturdy, compact yet good space for everything.

    Read More
    robbiegreg December 1, 2015
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Love this table. has alot of storage drawers for art supplies.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 28, 2015
  • Drafting Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Very versatile.

    Read More
    Colette C. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links