Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $46.00 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Designs Kid's White Foldable Dual-sided Easel With Storage Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The paper is good quality

    Read More
    carol h. January 28, 2017
  • Good item
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money. Exatly what my daughter wanted.

    Read More
    laura a. December 27, 2016
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and my granddaughters love them. I have had them for almost a year and they have held up well. Oldest is six and extended to tallest setting she will probably get another year before she is too tall.

    Read More
    Nonnatwice September 4, 2016
  • Easel
    Verified Purchase

    came with a broken wood leg.

    Read More
    Tali M. May 27, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas present. Daughter loves it. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Janet N. February 19, 2016
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hard to find item for me. The assembly instructions were excellent and I think the product is good also.

    Read More
    OstkUser71150 December 25, 2015
  • Perfect for homeschooling
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to assemble. It is perfect for help ing with homeschooling. Also just to use your imagination and everyone in the family can use it.

    Read More
    Susan S. September 11, 2015
  • debra r
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my youngest grandson, Issac, and he enjoyed it. thank you.

    Read More
    Debra R. August 29, 2015
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice easel but a little too steep on the chalkboard side - makes it hard to draw on it.

    Read More
    mmmme August 20, 2015
  • nice size for bigger kids!
    Verified Purchase

    I've looked all over for an easel that is taller one for my 7 year old. She loves it. We have played school all weekend! Pretty easy assembly. Love the p roll on top.

    Read More
    rebecca December 28, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it. It is great quality, heavy duty art easel. Wipes off easily.

    Read More
    busymom09 January 25, 2014
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Good Price for a kid's easel. the chalk board came with a small crack in it but not big enough to worry with sending it back because my daughter mainly wanted it for painting. Its a bit on the lower end quality wise but it's good enough for our needs at the best price I could find.

    Read More
    acl120 January 17, 2014
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The only disappointing aspect was that the chalk board doesn't really work. We are going to go out and buy chalk board paint to redo it so our daughter can use it. Other than that it is a nice product that we are happy with. We are also unsure how to get replacement paper rolls because the paper will get used up fast.

    Read More
    hamlord3 March 16, 2013
  • Great for young aspiring artists
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great multipurpose art center for my 6 year old granddaughter. It does not come with chalk and I bought other essentials to go with it including paint and brushes. My son-in-law is a great "put it together person" and he had a difficult time putting it together as he states the directions were wrong. Just saying, not for those like myself who can't figure it out on their own.

    Read More
    nicethreads January 11, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old loves the easel. the instructions were to easy to follow and it didn't take long to put together. Very happy with my decision to purchase this easel as there were many out there to choose from.

    Read More
    franic January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracey W. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettie C. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie M. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links