Today: $172.99

MSRP: $299.99

Save $127.00 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Designs Futura Black/Clear Glass Drafting and Hobby Craft Station Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty but instructions are horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This drawing table is stunning to look at- VERY pretty piece of furniture for the price! Putting it together was a nightmare. The instructions are not very good but it's pretty common sense and I was successful. Just trying to follow the booklet was more confusing than it should have been. It needed better closeup pictures.

    Read More
    Troy B. September 20, 2016
  • My Daughter Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    According to my Daughter, it's even more beautiful in person. She loves it!

    Read More
    Annie J. January 19, 2016
  • Great and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, i'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Sunserey W. August 8, 2015
  • arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my kid...arrived broken.

    Read More
    OstkUser3922 December 25, 2014
  • Great art table for its price point
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and good looking art table. Be aware that the storage drawers are more like plastic bins which are intended for light use. I like that the table top is clear glass, which is ideal for tracing as a lightbox.

    Read More
    rubik January 25, 2014
  • Extremely low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very flimsy, very unstable. Look harder, my friends. I'm good at these "Assembly needed" things, and this is the worst one I ever put together. Many parts will not fit holes, even the stabilizers for the bottoms of the legs are different gauges -- three out of four fit. I am so disappointed I could weep. One glance at this in ant art store, and I would have known not to buy it. How will I send it back? the screw heads are so soft they were barely able to be tightened and now they won't come loose. Learn from this review, okay?

    Read More
    paulinaknight January 8, 2014
  • Studio Design Bk/Clear
    Verified Purchase

    With the adjustable top, the work that I do is easier, i.e. reviewing the works.

    Read More
    rdwhite December 25, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled my husband bought me all the stuff to help me get back into art ! Best table I've ever used

    Read More
    westie384 October 27, 2013
  • Say yes to this draft table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an exploration geologist and decided I wanted a smaller draft desk to have at home for after hours or emergency work. This desk had mixed reviews but at the current price ($***shipped) I went for it and do not regret it. The item was on my door in two days. It was packaged very well and looks the exact same in the stock photos (except the glass is not tinted - but I knew that from reading another review so no surprises there). It was easy to assemble with good instructions that included diagrams on every stage. Took me about 40 minutes to assemble. It's sturdy, modern and looks very nice. It double as a light table for tracing since it has a glass top and has plenty of storage. Of course there are much nicer draft desks out there but for the price I give this an A+ buy.

    Read More
    jcg1985 September 26, 2013
  • OH MY GOSH...LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished enclosing a porch for my painting studio which faces Lake Lanier. The walls are of glass and I didn't want to obstruct my view of the lake. I got the black desk with clear glass and it looks fabulous in front of my windows. It is beautiful, sleek, looks very expensive. I assembled it by myself with no problem. I am very satisfies with my purchase.

    Read More
    kayrenw June 25, 2013
  • Studio designs craft station
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Studio Designs Craft Station. I received it really quickly and it went together in a snap. It is very sturdy and gives me lots of room to work and store things. Awesome.

    Read More
    loonan4 February 24, 2013
  • Great design marred by poor Quality Control
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this table. It came packaged quite well, with A LOT of sytrofoam. The directions, while the photos were small, were generally pretty good. However, the right and left pieces (which happen to be the biggest pieces) were damaged in different ways. The right leg had a large gouge/scratch that left the metal support badly bent. The left leg was just poorly soldered together, leaving it bowed badly. :( If I could attached photos I would! This company has a lot of cool furniture, but with such bad quality control (courtesy of our friends in China), I will not be buying Studio Designs products, again. I've sent them an email, and will edit this review depending on how they respond. So far, I am sorely disappointed in my purchase.

    Read More
    bwiz December 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dan M. February 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian T. November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links