Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Studio Collection Quilted Wear-resistant Extra-wide Serger Hand Tote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is roomy and sturdy. This fits my serger with room to spare for extra supplies. I like to use a product for a bit before giving a premature review.

    Read More
    Donna M. October 4, 2017
  • Love mine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great holder and travels well. Relatively easy to get serger in and out.

    Read More
    libmaly1 December 27, 2016
  • Good size, but I wish it had a trolly attached
    Verified Purchase

    To me these Studio Collections totes are the best I have the steel blue or gray not sure what the exact color Is called off had. But as I get older and I get close to the age of dirt. with a Serger and accessories inside I can barely lift it much less carry it to a sewing event. So I would wish it had a trolley (wheels and handle attached)

    Read More
    kjoycep July 8, 2016
  • A fine and wonderful thing
    Verified Purchase

    Can DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone looking for a good storage bag for a serger! It's perfectly sized, VERY well made, the outside pocket holds the cord or extra tools or whatever you need. An excellent value.

    Read More
    crochetmissyk August 9, 2014
  • Studio Collection Quilted Wear-resistant Extra-wid
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this product. It is "floppy" and gives no protection to the machine. I have since ordered a different one from another seller which was less money and has wheels and stiff sides so it does not "collapse" on my serger.

    Read More
    bettijo1 December 5, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice bag, and fairly rugged. Nice construction. Would buy again if I had a need.

    Read More
    frogdoggie August 5, 2013
  • BLACK nice texture, feel
    Verified Purchase

    Handles are reinforced with 'patent' vinyl fabric, woven handles secured. V E R Y roomy for even a 5 spool Serger, plus accessories. Purchased for portability of machine as well as keeping the dust off. This is a GR8, useful & ATTRACTIVE case. So often you find sewing cases, bags with a Dated, Ugly Tapestry fabric that screams GRANNY's bag. Not sure I'd like the Camel beige brown BUT LOVE the BLACK!

    Read More
    hiltop63 April 28, 2013
  • Great serger bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, great quality and quick ship. What more can I say.

    Read More
    wayrodg February 26, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with bag. Has plenty of room for serger and more..

    Read More
    marymeh August 14, 2012
  • Serger Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bag to keep my serger safe and dust free while not in use after looking at several options including hard plastic cases. I am able to store my serger, all of the accessories and books in the bag and there is still room for more. The zip pocket on the side is very handy. The bag is padded and decently made. I chose this bag over the hard plastic case because it seemed more versatile for my uses. And it was a good price and came in color choices.

    Read More
    ggrgirl July 25, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This case is great for transporting my serger. Also makes a great dust cover when not in use.

    Read More
    marvieclark211 April 27, 2012
  • Perfect Place for my Serger
    Verified Purchase

    This tote allows me to take my serger to classes and sewing get togethers; additionally it gives me a dust free place to keep my machine.

    Read More
    shadeyl March 20, 2012
  • excellent-got the blue and it was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great product- happy with my purchase-fit the serger as described

    Read More
    maximiliion March 11, 2012
  • studio collection serger hand tote
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my serger perfectly and was very happy with the product

    Read More
    cabrini64 January 25, 2012
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Great inexpensive way to keep machine clean, protected and easy to move.

    Read More
    chancehd January 20, 2012
  • Studio Collection Serger Hand Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent bag any sewer would be proud to own. EThe perfect size and excellent quality. I loved it so much I bought one for my best friend as it is not available in Australia!

    Read More
    feryal December 13, 2011
  • tote
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bag, not only room enough for sewing machine but also everything else need to sew

    Read More
    billiesue1 October 9, 2011
  • Studio Collection sp Serger Hand Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the serger tote I purchased. It is of good quality and very spacious. I have plenty of room for my serger and a few other accessories. I highly recommend this serger tote.

    Read More
    cheritn September 27, 2011
  • Studio Collection Serger Hand Tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote matches the Large carrier for the Embroidery Machines. Can take all the Sewing/ Embroidery Supplies in one trip. Love my complete Set by Studio !

    Read More
    kiatwo August 17, 2011
  • Serger Bag
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the big side but for the price, it serves it's purpose of storing my serger. The handles are too long. I am 5'2" so the bag touches the ground when I walk, I've been meaning to shorten the straps but haven't gotten around to it.

    Read More
    jillnt August 1, 2011