Today $6.59

At other retailer: $8.97

Save $2.38 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stretch Magic Silkies Necklace Cord (Pack of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stringing me along
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter likes to make necklaces and she enjoyed having these.

    Read More
    welds August 25, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love these they work for just about anything and are easy to put on and take off.

    Read More
    gonmar11 December 16, 2011
  • too short
    Verified Purchase

    These are not "silkies", they are rubber! Not appealing wahtsoever.

    Read More
    margaretb414 September 22, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Dissapointed but it will work for pre-teen and up.

    Read More
    yellowrose755 August 8, 2011
  • Simple is best!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a way to present beads that I make. Chains are too expensive and bothersome in trying to match each individual art glass beads. These rubbery cords are perfect; contemporary, simple, inexpensive and perfect for sales presentation. I do wish they came in other choices in lengths and thicknesses, because they are so useful. Thanks to someone smart who figured this one out.

    Read More
    keikobead June 22, 2011
  • Silkies cords
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for the six murano pendents I bought on Overstock. I was pleased and so were my friends that received . Thanks Overstock, Always Quality!

    Read More
    coppertanned December 28, 2010
  • stretch magic silkies
    Verified Purchase

    I received them in a timely fashion, they are good quality. I was concerned at first because I ordered another item at the same time and it showed up without the silkies in the box. The box said 1 of 1, so I was worried that they forgot to put them in with the other order. It was my first time ordering from Overstock, so I didn't realize they would box them separately, even when the order was submitted at the same time. They came in their own box the next day, so all was well.

    Read More
    katchie December 5, 2010
  • Not usable
    Verified Purchase

    These were not really usable for the purpose I intended . They were cheap looking and also felt cheap - definitely not like silk. The fasteners also were not really secure. They also seemed smaller than the advertisd lengtth. They might work fine for children's jewelry. I could not recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    tdclv November 28, 2010
  • Magic Silkies
    Verified Purchase

    This is JUST what I was looking for, to display my charms and barrel beads on. Works perfect!

    Read More
    jlocreations October 25, 2010
  • silkies
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect little rubber necklace for someone who can not wear metal around their neck in the summer. I have used them with my raku and stoneware clay pendants to be able to offer a complete necklace at a more affordable price. The clasp is really neat! I am pleased and so are my customers. Don't wait get some today and start enjoying them!

    Read More
    odddesign October 19, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    These necklaces are easy to use and will certainly do the job I bought them for. I had to knock it down a star though, as they took almost a month to get to me after I ordered.

    Read More
    mealchan August 31, 2010
Sponsored Links