| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $13.99

Was: $16.09

Save $2.10 (13%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stampendous Perfectly Clear Sincere Sentiments Stamps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful sentiments!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, heartfelt sentiments that can be mixed and matched in a variety of ways. I'm so glad I bought them!

    Read More
    Craftymom18 September 11, 2017
  • nice sentiments
    Verified Purchase

    The sentiments on these stamps are very nice. Not your run of the mill sympathy sentiments. These are going to make very nice heart felt cards.

    Read More
    Laura M. June 7, 2017
  • Sincere sentiments
    Verified Purchase

    looks good I haven't used this set yet

    Read More
    Tresa K. March 7, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. I love the script.

    Read More
    Kathy W. July 27, 2016
  • Wonderful Sentiments
    Verified Purchase

    Uses the sentiments all the time when making my cards. Great purchase.

    Read More
    cairann November 21, 2015
  • These stamps are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these stamps, will be using them for cards.

    Read More
    fancythecat7 November 14, 2015
  • Mrs. *******
    Verified Purchase

    I love these words for my greeting cards. Shipped good, print good and fast shipping with my whole order. Thank you.

    Read More
    sally0912 November 10, 2015
  • Stamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice saying for cards and scrapbooking.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. July 30, 2015
  • Just the right words
    Verified Purchase

    great sayings. Have used them all.

    Read More
    holly F. May 26, 2015
  • Stamps
    Verified Purchase

    Have used these sentiments over and over! Very nice and a great addition to my collection! So happy I purchased them!!!

    Read More
    Lindley R. March 25, 2015
  • Stampendous Perfectly Clear Sincere Sentiments Sta
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful sentiments. Love that they are clear stamps. Used the Happy Birthday one 19 times in one day.

    Read More
    tndj April 1, 2014
  • Perfect, very hard to find sympathy stamps.
    Verified Purchase

    These had added lines, so hard to find. I'm very happy with these

    Read More
    ggma34 March 20, 2012
  • Stampendous perfectly clear sincere sentiments sta
    Verified Purchase

    Anything that I buy from Stampendous is alway a good price and excellent product

    Read More
    shirl7 July 21, 2011
  • A great set for sympathy cards
    Verified Purchase

    One of the things I like best about clear stamp sets is that you can easily see where the sentiment is going. They are also very easy to store, since they lay pretty much flat and take up minimal room. This set has a good variety of sympathy phrases and stamps off well.

    Read More
    gina511 June 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser207849 July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances L. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kgranberry October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links