Sale: $9.08

At other retailer: $14.44

Save $5.36 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stampendous Cling Rubber Detailed 'Mermaid with Seahorse' Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect as usual great detail, i love stampendous
    Verified Purchase

    I love stampendous quality stamps, great details and easy to use and clean!

    Read More
    Brenda P. June 4, 2017
  • 5 year old grand daughter's dream
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would make her sometthing for her room. She wants to be a mermaid more than anything, and it was so precious.

    Read More
    Leisa S. January 24, 2017
  • craftyme
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my all time favorite stamps. It goes so well with the "beach" theme when making cards

    Read More
    craftyme October 31, 2016
  • Love it!! Also my next tattoo!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! Also my next tattoo!

    Read More
    Kathy W. April 19, 2016
  • under the sea
    Verified Purchase

    Worked beautifully in polymer clay

    Read More
    Donna B. November 8, 2015
  • mermaids ahoy
    Verified Purchase

    lovely stamp. If you love mermaids (and who doesn't) you have to add this one to your collection.

    Read More
    holly F. July 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous Stamp!

    This is an incredibly gorgeous stamp. I colored her with copics and created an underwater scene on a handmade card and she is just spectacular. The stamp is so well made, stamps with clean clear lines. It is a nice size, too. It is cushion mounted so no need for special acrylic block for stamping. Definitely this one should be in your collection!!!

    Read More
    agov16 August 19, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    So cute I used it in a Little Mermaid album I made. Love that it is a stamp and I can use it again.

    Read More
    bab8 July 24, 2013
  • Title accurate
    Verified Purchase

    We have been having so much fun with this stamp! Coloring, inking, enameling. Great image!

    Read More
    1lindylou October 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna L. C. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links