Today: $8.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stampendous 'Cattus Librum' Cling Rubber Stamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Picture make quite a statement even without a caption

    Read More
    OstkUser1030163 March 17, 2017
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Like the subject matter; just what I was looking for but I was surprised to find it was not already mounting on a block with a handle. Now I will need to place an additional order for block. I have a large collection of rubber stamps and this one was the first I knew of this type of rubber stamp. Description should make it clear one needs to order the mounting blocks.

    Read More
    grannysewnsew March 11, 2015
  • Cute Stamp, but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think the carving in this stamp are deep enough. When using this stamp, you will get the cat image but you have to look at it hard to make out what it is. I don't know, maybe what is supposed to be cat hair is to close together.

    Read More
    baglady13 April 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous Stamp-Perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Stamp . In Perfect condition . I would buy it again .

    Read More
    catbluehorse April 11, 2013
  • Cat stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cat that looks like this stamp. Couldn't wait to start stamping the image all over everything. Such an enjoyable stamp.

    Read More
    jeannations January 29, 2013
  • Reading Cat
    Verified Purchase

    This is the stamp I use on my books. I add my name with a different stamp underneath this one. I have an extensive library and loan books to friends all of the time. This stamp reminds them that the book has a home and they are better about returning them.

    Read More
    wolfelady December 18, 2012
  • Cat stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I used archival black ink and was amazed at the quality of such a detailed stamp. I am concerned that the clear layer which makes this a cling mount may tear or disintegrate. I wish the maker of this would make the cling stamp with the gray foam top layer instead of the thin clear sheet. Bottom line... the image stamped is excellent. Only concern is the durability over time.

    Read More
    theterrierfolks September 21, 2012
  • craft stamp -cat
    Verified Purchase

    Have not used it yet, but expect to use this lovely stamp in many of my card making crafts

    Read More
    olgadj September 20, 2012
  • Love at first sight
    Verified Purchase

    I am not only a big lover of books, but the image could well be that of my cat. Had to have it and am not disappointed. It stamps beautifully. I will use it not only for cards and such things, but to createpersonalized labels for the inside of my favorite books.

    Read More
    alifeofscrap September 11, 2012
  • Adorblae stamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This stamp is great! I plan to use it with my name in my books that I want to have returned to me.

    Read More
    grandorse August 25, 2012
  • Stampendous Cattus Librum cling rubber stamp
    Verified Purchase

    It was all bunched up. It was curled and crunched. It was not in the best condition. I was disappointed in its condition.

    Read More
    mccloskey123 August 5, 2012
  • Cattus Librum Cling Rubber Stamp

    Great stamp. I highly recommend it for all cat lovers. It provided a stunningly sharp image.

    Read More
    mamacatz July 20, 2012
  • High Quality Stamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received this stamp very quickly and was happy with the quality. Some stamps are better than others; you will find some which have very shallow cuts making it difficult to apply ink only to the image and not the sides of the stamp. This stamp is superior quality with deep cuts and the image stamping exactly as the picture shown. I will definitely shop Overstock.com again for stamps and stamping products.

    Read More
    bookwormjen May 17, 2012
  • Very clear image in B&W or colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Great image to be used by artsy collage and cat lovers alike. Looks great in both black and white, as well as color ..... I used it highlighted with glitter for a bold, funky look. I can forsee getting a lot of mileage from this stamp!

    Read More
    msmonhegan May 5, 2012
Sponsored Links