Sale: $10.13

At other retailer: $19.06

Save $8.93 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamped Embroidery Tall Flowers Pillowcases Kit (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • My summer project
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality pillowcases and well stamped, easy to see for my elderly eyes. Looking forward to enjoying working on this in summer months.

    Read More
    verbo May 10, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow cases are soft and the design is printed clearly.

    Read More
    eaglet62 May 9, 2017
  • Empbroidered Guest Pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    These embroidered pillowcases are quite simple and easy to do. Guests have thoroughly praised them.

    Read More
    Mary S. April 29, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is first quality. I haven't started the project yet but know it's going to be pretty.

    Read More
    Michelle D. August 30, 2016
  • Purchased and kept
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Have not yet worked on it but looking forward to it.

    Read More
    kabagat March 20, 2016
  • What You See is What You Get
    Verified Purchase

    Standard stamped embroidery pillowcase kit. Good quality. No surprises.

    Read More
    quilldancer January 25, 2016
  • Stamped Embroidery Tall Flowers Pillowcases Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Pillowcases kit is exactly what I was looking for. Package arrived in good time.

    Read More
    twitterpated23 January 5, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quality cotton fabric. this pattern looked darling when complete.

    Read More
    Patricia J. November 30, 2015
  • susan
    Verified Purchase

    These are easy to embroider & the end product is lovely.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful summer pillowcase
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this on Pinterest and thought it was beautiful. Glad I could embroider one myself. Very pretty spring colors.

    Read More
    hummingbird1510 March 31, 2015
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These remind me of my grandmother's pillow cases. Fresh look and feel. Wash great and have held up great and I purchased a year ago.

    Read More
    caroleyna March 15, 2015
  • Great pillow cases
    Verified Purchase

    I made these and use them at my vacation home. They are bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    Clare P. March 5, 2015
  • good quality and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    bought as a gift. Liked it so much I will order another to keep.

    Read More
    powershopper1 October 10, 2013
  • nice pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    These appear to be very nice. Have not embroidery yet, but they appear nice.

    Read More
    janm48 June 5, 2013
  • Future flowers.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm new to Overstock.com but will return for future searches.

    Read More
    ladygray2 April 11, 2013
  • Good product, but cheaper locally
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with quality of product. Only bought it here to qualify for free shipping on another item that Overstock later decided was unavailable after all, and they wouldn't let me cancel this. The pillowcases are pretty and colorful after completing the embroidery.

    Read More
    kslori March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful designed
    Verified Purchase

    Love to pick up and sew while a passenger in the car. Stamped wonderful easy to follow.

    Read More
    doral280 December 8, 2012
  • good quality fabric and dark stamp, easy to follw
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a pretty good grade of fabric that you would be proud to give as a gift, order this brand of embroidered cases.

    Read More
    nixgaga November 13, 2012
  • Pass Time
    Verified Purchase

    bought it because it was a simple pattern and would not take long to finish without floss can make the flowers any color which is nice because can use favorite colors

    Read More
    kiss2010 June 8, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is going to be a very attractive addition to someone's bedding. I haven't decided who yet. The only thing I feel would improve the product is if they would reverse the printing/transfer that I have to follow to embroider the pillowcases. The printing is very dark on the "right" side of the pillowcase and makes it very diffiicult to use the darker colors on the dark printing. Especially at night with artificial light. I feel that the printing that shows through on the inside of the pillowcase would be sufficient to follow. Otherwise, very nice product indeed.

    Read More
    grandmak67 April 17, 2011
Sponsored Links