Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamped Embroidery Filigree Scroll Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and pretty design- have made several an used different colored thread or even used 1 cream colored. Adored by all recipients.

    Read More
    Loretta C. June 30, 2016
  • Stamped pattern for embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    good price. exactly as pictured, these are hard to find

    Read More
    Signe December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful print
    Verified Purchase

    The print on the pillowcase is very good. The material of the pillow case is nice and easy to stitch threw. I love to do needle point on pillowcases and give them as gifts. Hope to see more patterns on overstock.

    Read More
    sheba1366 February 5, 2013
  • These pillowcases are wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases are very nice. They are a higher thread count cotton so wash nicely and feel soft. The pattern on them is very pretty and my daughter is going to love them.

    Read More
    thrifty01 April 5, 2011
  • Pillowcase embroidery set
    Verified Purchase

    This pillowcase embroidery set is beautiful and the quality of the pillowcases is very good. I look forward to embroiderying these to give as a gift. Your mail service was prompt and I appreciated that. Thanks for the free shipping as well.

    Read More
    mcechat December 2, 2010
  • embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as advertised and arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    rockyshores April 14, 2010
  • stamped pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    I have order many stamped pillowcases from overstock. All have been a good buy

    Read More
    mamabench October 7, 2009
  • pillowcases
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful intricate pattern. I have already done the scarf and 2 end pieces and have looked everywhere for the pillowcases to complete my bedroom. I haven't started the pillowcases but I'm looking forward to the "joy time" soon. Embroadery is so relaxing I wish everybody would take it up and learn to relax a little. Everything I have ordered from Overstock has been the highest value for the least money. I can't shop like I use to so ordering online is turning into my favorite way to shop especially on Overstock.com. Keep up the good work, the great values and the low prices.

    Read More
    sunrisesha October 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    okieann1 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links