Today: $9.29

At other retailer: $23.59

Save $14.30 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stamped Design White Quilt Set (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great children just starting learn

    Read More
    Mary N. March 15, 2017
  • My Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a total of 5 of these. I am almost finished with my beautiful quilt. Its a lot of work but well worth it. It is absolutely Beautiful.

    Read More
    Joan M. April 8, 2016
  • Stamped squares
    Verified Purchase

    My 96 y/o mother loved this design!

    Read More
    pkelley62 October 9, 2015
  • This project looks easy and fun.
    Verified Purchase

    These blocks are just what I was looking for and will be mixed in with the other blocks I purchased on this site. I am going to change the colors so that they blend together. Am looking forward to working on this quilt and seeing how it comes out.

    Read More
    sewingamy April 20, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    what you pay for same product at needlepoint stores are much higher than at overstock postage higher also and the product the same. Very happy with overstock and watch very often for there bargains on sewing products

    Read More
    sudanoanne May 16, 2012
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The stamped quilt block was every bit as beautiful in person. I love them and have finished 2 with 4 more to go. I have been looking for something like this and just hadn't found it. When I was looking on Overstock I didn't think they would have something like this. The price was a lot better than the hobby and craft stores!

    Read More
    bray57 March 21, 2012
  • stamped design for quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived with six squares to be cross stitched. The instructions are clear. Description of the thread color is specific (you must purchase this). The pattern is washable; therefore, you must be careful to complete your sewing before water comes in contact with the item. The pattern on the square is easy to follow. The pattern also give you the quilting sewing outline to follow which is very nice.

    Read More
    ekg1097 August 11, 2011
  • This embrodery set is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I would like it but am very pleased. It looks so easy. The stamp is well marked and the instructions are all there.

    Read More
    kirliz18 August 9, 2011
  • beautiful cotton..just as described..fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. has a good feel. nice soft cotton. havent worked on it yet.waiting for fall/winter to keep me busy. has good stamp . easy to see..fast shipping

    Read More
    psyc July 22, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I am very satisfied with my order. It came in such a short time, was perfect, exactly what I ordered & at a much lower price than what I would have paid somewhere else. Thank you so much for your good service and quality products

    Read More
    marilyninkansas March 24, 2010
  • Stamped Design White Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    First experience using overstock.com; it was painless and I had great service. The Stamped Design White Quilt Set was as described and I cannot wait to start sewing the blocks. The quality is acceptable and the stamping clear and precise. Will definately be monitoring site for similar items and trying to continue to expand my hobby.

    Read More
    norski01 March 22, 2010
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is clearly stamped on the fabric, easy to read and use. The service was factastic as well - I can't belileve how quickly I received my order! I will be looking for more.

    Read More
    embroidery8 August 2, 2009
Sponsored Links